Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel is in a convenient location, close to the mall. There are many fast food chains nearby. The room is very clean and beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Close proximity to WEM the reason for our visit. Location was a deciding factor and cost of accomadation were important in the final decisions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
All went well, we presented the hotel with a last minute addition to the room and they handled it very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff very friendly & helpful. Pool could use a good cleaning. Restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

快適に過ごせるホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
忘れ物をしましたが、即座に対応してくれるなど非常に親切なスタッフでした。環境も良く、大型モールまでも散歩で行ける距離で非常に便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O/N stay, close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2016
A/C noisy and leaking water on carpet. Not much coffee and condiments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Nice hotel close to the WEM

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel close to WEM staff was great. We were a disappointed as the room smelt very musty and the carpet felt damp
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet property.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The staff is fine, but not overly friendly. The pool is small, but fairly clean. Quiet location Quiet rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

elevator was broken

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We stayed 3 nights and both elevators were not working the first night. The rest of the time, only one was working. It took a very long time to get to and from your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prince george

Close to the mall for tourists

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Top notch staff, nice patio pool and hot tub was nice, free cookies and juice daily :d