Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edomton

Good night sleep

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Room was Very quiet ,
Cons: Air out / dry out room to get rigd of musky
Location: Location is good
Room was musky smelling and motel parking is some else , but overal the motel is very quiet , good night sleep ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed here as a cheaper alternative to the Fantasyland hotel, as it was close to the mall. Roof was leaking on the 6th floor, and the room wreaked of bleach. The sheets on the bed gave my wife an uncomfortable rash, and the bed was so uncomfortable, we didn't sleep all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Was really impressed! Will definitely go back! Loved that there is a bar area where you can eat as well as a seperate restaurant area that you can use all day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Great location.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Loved the welcoming entry. Our room was spacious and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Our pillows were a bit flat. The bathroom vanity is rather small and crowded for such a large room.
This hotel was ideally located for us and very comfortable to come home to for the 3 nights we spent there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
nice lobby and bfast area. gym and hot tub were perfect after the days work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altho we were just there overnite it was great,

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: We were going to a show at the Mayfield dinner theater so the location was perfect. Lots of shopping nearby if you are so inclined.
Everything at the hotel was excellent.Wouldn' t hesitate to recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel is in a convenient location, close to the mall. There are many fast food chains nearby. The room is very clean and beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Close proximity to WEM the reason for our visit. Location was a deciding factor and cost of accomadation were important in the final decisions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
All went well, we presented the hotel with a last minute addition to the room and they handled it very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels