Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Nice hotel close to south commons area in Edmonton

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel was very friendly. Quiet hotel, which we appreciated. Accommodated our Yorkshire terrier puppy. Room was to our expectations, however we had to call Expedia to get the exact room and wasted over 1 hour to fix our accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crete

Hotel on south side of Edmonton

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The room was large and very clean. We had friendly staff serving us, and the breakfast was good. The location was central for our purposes, and the price was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff! Good bfast! The room had an separate seating area, which was perfect for 3 adults!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ramos

Price is good

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The Hotel is good, but a staff are not helpful enough. When you ask something about a city, the receptionist told me to google it. Other than that a fire alarm start ring 6am in the morning. Nobody apologize about a mistake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: the food was good
Cons: change rooms for the pool
the pool was nice .need more change rooms the change room is past the shower so when walking past you get your clothing wet ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peace River, AB

close to southside shopping and bars

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: microwave, keureg coffee, fridge, comfortable bed, quiet, friendly staff, free breakfast, close to all the southside stuff in Edmonton, good price
Cons: nothing
Location: too many things to do in south Edmonton to list
quiet, comfortable bed, minutes from south Edmonton common, plug in for my car, free parking...will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crete

Would Recommend

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Location: Shoping
Clean great breakfast, good location, provided engine plugin as well for a cold night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

a hotel that provides a great experience

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Breakfast bar has a wide variety. Hotel is clean and rooms are spacious.
Location: Lots of shopping within 5 minutes
Breakfast bar has a wide variety. Hotel is clean and rooms are spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Really awesome! Best complimentary breakfast!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Location: Good location, lots of amenities nearby. We made a short walk to get to them.
Great lobby, room was really nice and very clean. Everything we needed was available. Staff were really friendly. The hot tub/pool was clean, really nice to be able to hang out in there; nice that it's open til 11pm. Complimentary breakfast the next morning was GREAT. Really really great. Usually you just get a bunch of sugar filled muffins and toast. They legit had everything: bagels, cream cheese & spreads, egg omelettes, scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, juice, cereal, AND A PANCAKE MACHINE! It was seriously the best. Highlight of my stay. Also got to extend check out until noon at no extra cost. I will definitely seek out this hotel in any city I need to stay in. Perfect visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Upon arrival the staff was very friendly and helpful in suggesting a few good restaurants close by .I will be staying there again next time I am in Edmonton.