Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic shower pressure!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Shower
It was a pleasant stay. Shower wasvery refreshing rather than the usual dribble of water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast selection. Comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Janice, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is wonderful to know that we met your expectations. We are hoping to welcome you back in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from li

Very good wifi and good staff

Posted May 22, 2016
Very good! Cleaning room and good breakfast. Very nice staff ! I will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Janice, Hotel Management
Thank you Lily for posting such a positive review of our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back should you be in the Sherwood Park area. Yours in Hospitality Janice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
프론트 데스크의 불친절함이 후기를 안 좋게 만드네요. 그 외 는 평균이상이었어요.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Janice, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reviewour hotel. PLease accept my apologies for not meeting the standards you should expect to recieve at our hotel. Yours in Hospitality Janice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Lots of kids at hotel due to nearby dance competition. Still was quiet. Decent breakfast.
Location: The Millenium Place is about a block away. It has several pools, kids play area, 4 hockey rinks, indoor running track, and large fitness area.
Only stayed one night, but clean and quiet. Near Millenium Place and all areas of Sherwood Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Janice, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very fortunate as our staff do take pride in their job as well as the hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed our breakfast as well. We are looking forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Sherwood Park.
5 out of 5
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good, our tv was fuzzy and definitely need new coffee pots. I would not call breakfast a full breakfast but a continental breakfast ..... Which was on the poor side. Rate. Breakfast maybe a 2 . Bed was excellent and pillows awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Janice, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations. I am very pleased to see that you did have a good nights sleep as that is the most important part of a stay at a hotel. I am sorry to see that our breakfast was not quite what you expected. I do hope that you will gice us another opportunity to show you what we are know for. Thank you Yours in Hospitality
5 out of 5
by Nadine from Fort McMurray

Great hotel but plan for an alternate route

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very difficult to access from main highway due to road construction. The lady at the front desk was very empathetic and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Janice, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting such a wonderful review of our hotel and staff. We all agree that the construction on the Highway is very frustrating for access and GPS does not work properly. Target daye for completion is Sept this year but...... We are looking forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Sherwood Park. Yours in Hospitality Janice Haggart General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a family funeral....suited all our needs. Breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Janice, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review of our hotel and staff. We were sorry to hear that the stay was not under happier circumstances but do hope that the next time you are in Sherwood Park you will choose to stay with us. Yours in Hospitality Janice Haggart General Manager
4 out of 5
by JUNG WOO from Calgary

Clean quite nice

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I'm on a business trip so very quite and comfortable staying in hotel and breakfast also good ready by 6am to me it's just good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Janice, Hotel Management
Thank you Jung Woo for posting such a wonderful review of our staff and hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us and hope tha tyou will choose us next time you are in Sherwood Park. Yours in Hospitality Janice