Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cobourg, ON

Nice Hotel close to the action

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Although we did not participate they offered free wine tasting 5:30-6:30 pm. The included breakfast was very well stocked with everything.
This is a nice little gem in the heart of the action on Whyte's Ave. Easy walking to many attractions, restaurants & bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
My favourite place to stay when I visit Edmonton. It doesn't after what end of town my business is in, I book at the Met. Great hotel in walking distance to great food, bars and even almost all other amenities you would need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This was the 2nd time we stayed here and I loved it! Only concern is the dining area. They couldn't accommodate all of us. So we ate in a conference room for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great location but not quiet

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel is on Whyte Ave with plenty of shopping, restaurants and Starbucks nearby. Only downside is the outside noise; early morning delivery trucks and late night pedestrians walking by after an evening out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel - parking is a challenge

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: Parking - need more space for valet
The hotel is fantastic however finding parking was a challenge. Drove around the hotel 8 times before I was able to pull into the valet area as it was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Location: Easy to get to
perfect hotel to stay while in town for business. I would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel in trendy area

Posted Jun 9, 2017
A very good small hotel on trendy Whyte Ave. in Edmonton. Complimentary wine and cheese in the afternoon and excellent breakfast are bonuses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask

great location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Were treated very nice from start to finish
Location: Lots of things to do within walking distance
was treated very nice upon arrival. upgraded to a suite, staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location on whyte

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Room key lock wasn't working at check in. Maintenance fixed quickly. Staff most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Outstanding!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: This is one of the nicer areas in Edmonton with a huge number of restaurants and cafes around. The university is within a walking distance
I travel a lot, nationally and internationally and this is one of the best hotels that I have stayed at, especially given their very sensible rates. I loved the hot breakfast, the fact that the expresso coffee machine was available for free throughout the day, the wine and cheese reception in the pm; the rooms were bright, very clean and comfortable. This is one of the nicer areas in Edmonton with a huge number of restaurants and cafes around. The university is within a walking distance