Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

airport hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet though there were lots of guests.
Cons: Free breakfast with very poor selection. No fruits, no milk, no juice nor yogurt, not even cereal. May be have to pay. Room have no coffee table.
Location: Location is good, close to workplace I have to visit.
Hotel is close to airport, good and quiet location. Open pool is behind the lobby, chlorine in the air. Hotel was quiet when we were there. Hotel is like a motel within a building. Staff seemed to be limited but friendly. Sort of at industrial area and easy and short driving distance to workshop. Room have no coffee table. Free breakfast with poor choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free breakfast is a joke

Posted Jan 13, 2017
There is not free breakfast, I asked the waitress handed me a menu and said this is the free breakfast but it wasn't free at all and nothing was explained what was actually included. Even had to pay for my small glass of orange juice. Hotel was fine to stay at but if you are expecting free breakfast this isn't the place for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stettler, AB

Very nice Hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Pools, Restaurant, Rooms, Beds were so comfortable, and all the little extra's in the rooms. Total atmosphere was peaceful, I really like it.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Not much to say, really. My soul reason was it was a late flight and I thought to try this hotel out.
I was very please with my stay at this hotel, for a first time customer. I was pleasantly surprised at the whole facility and all it had to offer, including a airport shuttle to and from the hotel, and the rooms were beautiful, will be back in the future for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the early morning airport trip.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Lots of shittle to airport times Only thing is hallway smelled like cigarette smoke as some rooms are still smoking rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here if you want to sleep in!!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Had a late flight into Leduc from Mexico after 9 hours of traveling. Checked in around 2am tired and exhausted and ready for a good sleep. Nice front desk staff. Lovely comfortable room. Everything was great until we woke up yo children screaming and giggling outside our door. Turns out the put us in a room attached to the indoor courtyard pool. Very lovely area. Families with young children would love it. Was not impressed that we were given a room on that side of the hall in an almost empty hotel. When I called the front desk they offered to tell the families to be quiet. I don't think that was the right idea. Ruin other people's enjoyment as well? No offer of refund or discount. Just to tell happy children to stop having so much fun. Sad. I won't go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle
Cons: Air freshners needed in the smoking rooms.
Location: Not there long enough
Room had not been vacuumed. Toilet had been used and not flushed. TV was not user friendly... Pressed global and AT&T came on. Front desk staff was great. Gals in the lounge were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, classy hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I have been staying here for three times and it s always have been good. Good staff and nice gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice pool area.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Our room was in the back view of parking lot. Room was fine but the bathroom needs repairs. Terrible sewer smell which emanated into the room. Toilet is on a slant and bottom not so clean. The shower curtain was disgusting. The bathtub plug broken and rubber plug to replace it. A huge concern for me is the cleanliness of a bathroom!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Clean hotel, could use better mattresses. And rates are unclear
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster

Noisy first floor

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: price was under $100
Cons: morning noise level
I stayed at the hotel upon following a late flight into Edmonton. I arrived very tired at 1:30 am and had to wait at the front desk for service. Once the clerk came from the back office, he was very pleasant and efficient. I was directed to my room on the first floor behind the restaurant area. It was a comfortable room and acceptable as all I wanted was a bed to sleep in. My only problem was with the noise in the morning. I am not sure if it was cleaning carts or restaurant carts, but the horribly loud rattle as the were rushed down the hall way on the tile floors meant I was awake much earlier than I had wanted.