Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and very close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very clean and comfortable rooms and staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray

Strategically placed for max convenience

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This one is my sort of preferred hotel when I visit Edmonton for shopping and appointments which are usually on the south side. Some rooms have terrible showers though (extremely low flow is like using a gardener's spray bottle to shower)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitecourt

Nice comfortable hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Shuttle was about 45 minutes to pick us up. So, therefore, we missed our flight. We had to pay extra $$$ to take another flight at a later time. I phoned the hotel to let them know what happened. They were very understanding and they will reimburse my money. They will certainly make sure that this does not happen again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations needed

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel is in a good location close to the airport. However, the rooms are in desperate need of renovations. Also the smell of the hotel is very unappealing- a mixture of cigarette smoke and chlorine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leduc

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. Nice pool area. Excellent food. Nice room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lloyd ab

Parking lot was torn up took forever to check in

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nothin special not likely to return continental breakfast was cookie n toast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very good! Cab rides in Edmonton are expensive So take a shuttle if you can!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very old rooms not updated. Cable tv terrible, AC terrible. Room was not adequately cleaned and coffee pot was not cleaned in fact someone had put coffee in the water dispenser and plugged it up and this was not cleaned prior to our visit. No plug for tub and not very much toiletries for 2 adults and a child
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Free Airport Shuttle

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: If you are unable to use the free breakfast coupon you can get $6.00 off your evening meal!
Cons: They are at present paving the parking lot and it is a little disorganized!
Location: Less than 5 minutes from the Edmonton International Airport! They have a nice shop, a bar and a hairdresser on the premises!
The free Airport Shuttle and the opportunity to put your vehicle in long term parking for a daily charge makes it our hotel of choice when flying! It is 5 minutes away from the Edmonton International Airport. They serve a rib sticking complimentary breakfast and have an indoor pool and hot tub!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to airport with all amenities

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and updated.
Location: Located just off the highway in a hotel zone, so nothing to do nearby. Great for stopovers and catching a flight as shuttle available
Front hotel parking lot was under construction, so it was a bit tricky to find an entrance for check in, and to know where to park. The next day staff had added signage. Friendly staff and quick check in. All amenities were at hotel, so we did not need to leave, which was nice for us.