Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Room is nice and big. Lots of room to move around especially if you have someone that has the need to have that extra space to get around ( walker, wheel chair).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Queen Suite at VERY competive price!!!

Posted May 12, 2017
Only "gripes" which are very minor...ambient temperature in hotel was very warm!! too warm. And continental breakfast could be expanded on! Other then that...VERY good value! I shall return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Located down town. Great location!

Posted May 9, 2017
The hotel is located in down town. Easy access to get around town. Friendly staff - clean rooms - Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful & friendly. .Room was Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Close to airport and Ritchie brother sale

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Restrauant in the hotel
Cons: Bed could be more comfortable
Location: Airport is very close and Ritchie Bros. Auction sale is close
Good ,clean large bathroom ,restaurant with good food and breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria bc

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Perfect stay after getting in late from a flight. There was a free shuttle that took me to and from the airport. Easy check in. The rooms are pretty standard, nothing fancy but very clean and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper

Clean hotel, very accommodating staff.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
I had an issue with the TV in my room, and everything was dealt with properly by the very nice professional front desk agent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Location: Nothing much...industrial area & remote.
Staff was accommodating & overall a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay close to the airpirt

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I would give it two thumbs up IF they cleaned the room's air filter. It looked like it hasn't been touched in a year and not good for us allergy sufferers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

very nice hotel great staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: k-cupsmachines in the rooms.
Cons: the hall between the front desk and the elevator was bumpy and hard to drag a suite case over.
Location: close to airport
I enjoyed my stay here, the only real 'odd' thing I found was that there were no full sized pillows. The pillows on the bed were all little squares which made the sleep a little less comfortable then it should have been. Other than that I did enjoy my stay, Large, clean rooms with K-cup machines in them. The staff were super friendly and breakfast was supplied.