Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inuvik, nt

Rapid Check-In

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: n/a
Location: airport
Arrived late at night, rapid check-in, room readym it was clean, close to entrance so not to disturb other guests. Hotel is by airport, good shuttle service available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport good services excellent staff

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Over all good! room was a little stuffy the cigarette smell but found out it was a smoking all overall it was a great day I don't microwave the fridge and the ironing board I pretty much know what you expect on any hotel any four-star hotel I would rate this 3.5 or 3.6*
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick airport stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Cons: only thing wrong was the room was ice cold when I arrived. It is winter time and there was no heat in the room at first. I slept with my clothes on.
only thing wrong was the room was ice cold when I arrived. It is winter time and there was no heat in the room at first. I slept with my clothes on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Bed smelt like my grandmas basement and all they had for pillows was 4 little square ones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncan, BC

Great Value, Clean and Tidy

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location
Staff was very friendly and helpful; I was somewhat familiar with the area but front desk staff was able to fill in the blank spots; support staff was accommodating during a 5 night stay and we weren't bothered; attached restaurant served really great food at a reasonable price; I will definitely stay here again!! I will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The front staff were excellent.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Being able to leave my car there and take the shuttle to and from the airport was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

very close to airport and available shuttle.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great hotel and very clean. Our family like this hotel. Breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grimshaw, AB

Convenient

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Good for flying out and good value for the price Shuttle available when we needed it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Where's the pool? Continental breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jasper AB

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Would highly recommend your hotel to others. It's close to the airport, the staff is very friendly and helpful.