Ratings based on 1,440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This hotel was just OK, i found it to be very dated. The TV's were old and had a bad picture and the heat took quite a long time to warm up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience in Edmonton

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel needs a major renovation. The rooms are old and in desperate need of repair. We where placed in the East tower because that's the only one with fridges.... worst location. The restaurant charges delta prices and is truck stop quality.... we will not be returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redwater

Poor tv quality and very limited channel selection

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Parking is free
Cons: Tv in room should be flat screen and improved channels etc.
Location: Central location near hospitals and the downtown centre
The hotel is very common and rooms are average. They use lodgenet so there is no TV guide for the channels they offer and the channel selections are very limited. I think the star rating should be 2.5
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort mcmurray

Disgusting & dirty

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Stains everywhere smelled like mildew felt blanket lumpy pillows no heat in room stains everywhere you look actually went to Walmart and purchased my own blankets and pillows to sleep. Beds extremely hard. Just all around disgusting not what you would expect from ramada
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

big parking lot, close to Edmonton down town

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: its ok
the Internet service is so slow you cant do anything, when I asked about that of front desk they said because of many gust in the hotel are using it is low. its looks like if the water pressure is low they say same answer!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Horrible and dirty ... service is slim to none. Toilet wasn't flushing , the smell in that hotel is disturbing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

green industry conference

Posted Nov 19, 2016
no service to speak of, staff did not seem to care we were there from the restaurant to the front desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing, everything was nice
Location: A little bit out of the city, but good public transportation to get downtown
Nice hotel, friendly staff, nice restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Having trouble using the card to getting in my roo

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Looks good in the lobby but the room not good and old tv
Cons: Old tv and the card to getting in your room not really good
Location: The location is awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Nov 3, 2016
It was terriabls experience the room wasn't comfortable and there was no WIFI at all my kids couldn't to their assignment