Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very convenient to the airport. Free shuttle

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport
Location: Not much to do nearby.
Nice rooms, good on site pub with excellent food. Shuttle at 4:00 am was on time. Got to airport in 5 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Cielo Ponce - Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review Tim! We value the time you share with us in making this review.Hoping to see you next time. Have a great new year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and close to YEG

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I have stayed numerous times at this Ramada & the staff are always friendly, The rooms are clean & the beds are comfortable. I have never had a concern about staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Cielo Ponce - Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you for such a great review. This keeps us striving for the excellent service our guests come back for. Have a great year ahead! Take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Under rated

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel is under rated Product is well cared for and efficient staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Cielo Ponce - Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Rachelle! Thank you for review and staying with us. We hope to see you again next time! Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, Ontario

Quiet and super clean!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet (except for train whistle at 3am)
Cons: N/A
Location: Short shuttle to Edmonton Int'l Airport,
Staff vert welcoming; shuttle service to and from airport was excellent; Restaurant was excellent; would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Cielo Ponce, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the lovely review. It's good to hear you had a good stay. Our staff always try get to our guests' needs on time, thanks for recognizing. See you next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie

Great hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Very nice clean hotel...the shower coyld have used an update..it made alot of noise n leaked and the pot banged angainst the wall when you got up from it. But nothing to major.some people would do anything jus to have those conveniences so nit really an issue..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Cielo Ponce Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Betz! Thank you for taking time to discuss your recent stay with us. We appreciate your remarks highlighting the cleanliness of our hotel. I am truly very sorry that we fallshort of expectation with regard to our shower. I can assure you that we are looking into your concern. Again, thanks for taking time to write a review, and I do hope that your next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little better but not what I wanted.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We got the wrong room booked and wasn't able to change or Be accommodated other wise so this stunk. The room we got wasn't bad it was spacious and Cousy. They need to keep the breakfast open longer too so peoeple that are on time still get food. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Ted, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. As I don't know what room no you were in so we can find out what is the issue with the reservation made. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectation, and your comments is very much appreciated. Regards, Ramada EIA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Will be my layover hotel whenever in Edmonton.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything! Staff and manager were just amazing, bending over to please and help. We were there for 3 nights before and after a trip down south.
Location: Close by Edmonton Airport, only 15 minutes from downtown and 20 min from West Edmonton mall.
Many Hotels have lots to learn from this One!! From customer service to clean rooms, everything was top notch at a fraction of the price high range hotel would charge but yet not achieving the level of service we received there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Cielo Ponce, Hotel Management
Hi CH54! Thank you for sharing your time in writing us a review. Your thoughts are much appreciated. We pride ourselves in having a wonderful team that ensures each guest gets the service they deserve. We will be very glad to see you next time. Take care!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
came in late and needed a place to spend the rest of the night. Breakfast was super!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Ted, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again in future. Best regards, Ramada EIA
4 out of 5
by Cody

Edmonton stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and friendly staff. Convenient to airport and shuttle service was timely. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Ted, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write us a review Cody. It's good to hear you had a good stay. Our team is pleased to hear it was a comfortable one. See you next time!
4 out of 5
by Ernest

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late and fatigued after a long and frustrating flight. The service was excellent considering that our hotel booked through hotels.com by my partner did not appear to come through. Our hotel check in clerk assisted with advice on how to clarify booking. The room was what we needed for a well needed sleep! Breakfast was adequate before hitting the road home. Other friends were at a hotel adjacent to Ramada and I felt our room was of equal if not better quality. We were definitely satisfied!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Ted, Hotel Management
Hi Ernest, Thank you for taking the time to review and for sharing your experience at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectation. Many thanks and we look forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Ramada EIA