Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Was just overnight stay. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful..I would stay there again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Cute little hotel close to restaurants

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel was cute and very very quiet . Staff was very friendly and helpful and they always had a smile :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice and quiet Friendly atmosphere Breakfast could be upgraded a little
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Close to everything

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: It was a good place to sleep for the night - close to the things we wanted to be close to
Cons: Front desk staff could have at least faked/forced a smile to make customers feel welcome.
Arrived very late at 1:40 am (guaranteed for late check-in) after a very long day of driving and a two hour hold up for a traffic accident. We all were tired and ready for sleep but managed to remain polite and thankful for a place to sleep. Front desk clerk was less than pleasant - apparently doesn't like her job much - and bordering on rude. Did not feel at all welcome here. Hotel itself was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Overall it was ok, wouldn't come back again. A bit expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where we were visiting.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: As above.
Location: Edmonton, Sherwood Park and Fort Saskatchewan.
Good facilities; convenient breakfast offering so no need to go out to eat out. Delicious pizza evening.(Wed.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Was a good experience and great value for the price. Staff were friendly. Close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hinton AB

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The beat continental breakfast we've ever seen. We were very pleased to see hard boiled eggs, ham, cheese, English muffins and condiments. It also had the normal things like cereal, muffins, oatmeal, bagels,ect. Staff was very friendly. Our only complaint was the bathroom wasn't 100% clean. Hairs still on the toilet and in the shower. But other then that we were very happy. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Dentist appt

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was good
5 out of 5
by max from Ontario

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly. Even had treats for your dog. Had people from Ft. Mcmurray and went out of the way to make them comfortable. Would stay there again if in Edmonton.