Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Convenient, great staff, excellent dining.
We were heading out on vacation, snowing and blowing outside. It was really nice to be able to walk from our room to our flight without having to brace the cold. Excellent hotel with great staff. Room service was really good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you leave early in am.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great value. Immaculately clean. The bed was uber-comfortable. The room was large. No tub but shower was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Megan K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We have a limited number of bathtubs available upon request if you would prefer in the future. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great hotel very convenient for early morning flig

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great location, good restaurant and bar. Easy check in staff are very accommodating. The rooms are modern and clean. The rooms are quiet and the beds are very comfortable. Great for families travelling with young kids to Very convenient to get to your gate in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Megan K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the decor and comfort of the rooms. See you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good business hotel, but a little overpriced

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel was very convenient (attached to the airport terminal), and the staff were very friendly, however, I found that the rates were quite high for the quality/location of the hotel. The rooms were very clean, however quite clinical (and basic) in terms of feel (although that's just a personal preference), and whilst the convenience of the location with respect to the airport was fantastic (especially in -30 temperatures), we were about 30 to 45 minutes out from the downtown vicinity. There was some confusion upon checking out regarding credit card deductions, but I think those are being resolved as we speak. Overall, a good hotel, good services, but a little overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Megan K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the convenience of our hotel. I am sorry the room decor was not to your preference. The authorization taken on your credit card at check-in typically takes 5-7 business days to disappear depending on your bank. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Wow! Ultra-modern and super convenient

Posted Mar 16, 2017
So handy to stay at a hotel that's actually IN the airport! Everything was really amazing - extremely modern style and very comfortable, too. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Megan K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the convenience of our location. See you next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Would not give me corporate rate as I booked through Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Megan K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you were unable to receive your corporate rate. Unfortunately when booking through an online travel agency the hotel cannot alter the confirmed rate. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach

Love

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Love this hotel and any and every time I fly out of Edmonton- this is our hotel! Very comfortable- and the bellman are the BEST I've ever used - they are with all the throughout the process of checking our bags at the airport- we never touch luggage- thank you for all you do! These guys are great- I tried to tip and he turned me down- it was his pleasure- I insisted he reluctantly accepted-
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Megan K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the comfort of our property. We will share your comments about our bell team with pride! See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Such a good way to start off a trip, the beds are great! The location is amazing, so nice to wake up and walk to baggage drop off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Megan K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Very convenient to the airport.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Location: NA
A comfortable room. Surprisingly quiet, no airplane noise and a quick walk inside to the airport. Can't get much better for convenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Megan K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the quiet and convenience of our hotel. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quiet, comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great option for when you have an early flight. Quiet and comfortable and best part is you don't have to go back outside when going to the terminal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Megan K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our property. See you next time!