Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Modern Luxury Hotel at Airport

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The sense of style and beauty of perfect proportion in this hotel was a feast for the eyes. The staff is friendly and service oriented.
Location: This hotel is at the airport, which is far from the city centre, so I would advise maximizing the hotel stay.
It was so easy to get off the airplane and walk directly from the terminal to the hotel. It was a visual experience to walk down the hallway to the desk. I loved the 60's look filtered through modern taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Great service - picked up bags from room and continue to check in counters. Very polite and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, very comfortable

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: everything!
It was so nice to be able to stay right at the airport to make getting to our early morning flight so much more convenient. The room was beautiful, beds were super comfy, and the advertised "soundproof" rooms really were so quiet, even though the planes were coming and going right over us. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Walking right into the airport
Cons: Pillows were too soft
Location: As above
Being at the airport it made our travel go smoothly as we had an early morning flight. This is the second time we have used this hotel and would reccommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Awesome modern hotel. Very cool setting and features. Loved it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do you want to be treated properly? Then stay away

Posted Jan 5, 2016
It has good facilities and clean. However, I had the worse receptionist ever in my hundreds of hotel stays. They told me that they know everything and they implied that I told a lie to them. They also indicated that, as long as their employees have a good intention, they can insult you freely. Excellent attitude ever! It offers excellent facilities, so if you don't care about customer service, it will be a good hotel for you. They also showed their dislike toward Expedia customers, so don't mention it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I would reccomended this hotel. I'm so pleased with the service decor, the food cleanliness are all exceptional. I've stayed trwce and both times it was the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cleanliness and quality first rate. Diego at the front desk very helpful. Chloe in Halo very pro. Also quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So nice just to walk into the airport for an early

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Cons: Music in common areas. Trying to hard to be modern
Location: Great access to airport. Will definitely stay again if we have an early flight
Stayed there for an eRly morning flight. Loved the location, nice and clean rooms. Music in the lobby wasn't great and a bit of a funny smell in hallway but otherwise very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sidney, BC

Beautiful room and just steps from the airport

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: The room was soooo beautiful.
Cons: Be careful with the air aroma in the connecting hallway through the front desk. Others could be allergic to it too.
Location: I was just there for a few hours on a stopover
The only complaint I have is there was an aroma along the airport connecting hallway through the front desk area and I am allergic to it..once in the elevator it was gone and the room was awesome!