Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at the river Cree and will stay there again... The price was good and made it a viable option and convenient with the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like the location - close to Costco

Posted Apr 24, 2018
We were asked our preference of room - went mid week. I told him to surprise us and he gave us a room on the 8th floor with a beautiful view of the city which we really enjoyed in the evening. Had fun at the casino and we spent two nights. Really enjoyed our stay. This was our second visit to this hotel and we would stay there again. Beautiful rooms and a very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The staff were all so friendly , and helpful..the environment is clean , safe ,and very convenient if you are going to a show and live out of town. There is many services offered that there is definitely enough entertainment before or after such events. The casino is a plus and the restaurant is top of the line. There is also a Starbucks for all u coffee lovers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Delicious breakfast, good prime rib, happy hour pricing, fun casino,thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The River Cree Resort and Casino is easy to get to, has friendly welcoming staff, clean comfortable rooms and delicious food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Clean, comfortable room, extremely quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Quiet

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. The spa was amazing. Comfy beds. Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Loved the stay abd the oricebif the room. Would definitely recommend this to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from River Cree Resort and Casino

awesome

Posted Apr 17, 2018
I've currently stayed here like 6 times I think.... Always a great time!..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

River cree smh

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The room still have beer cans from a previous customer underneath the bed. I asked to do a late check out and the whole hour trying to rest I had two knocks on my door asking to get into the room for room service and even a manger prior to 12 pm knocking on my door . Just a lack of communication in the hotel staff needs to tighten up