Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cayman islands

great stopover

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: Good shopping, easy access to freeways
nice hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Really appreciate it after a really long drive. Victoria at the Front Desk was super helpful. You can tell the team works well together. I like the large dream catcher in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

A little too close to railroad tracks.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Restaurant and lounge were nice.
Location: Right on the south side so fairly close to Ikea and South Edmonton Common
The hotel had a nice restaurant and lounge area. The rooms were pretty good however the room we booked was right on the side of the hotel where there were railroad tracks. If we would have known we would have booked another room. Staff was friendly and everything was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very appealing when you walk through the lobby.

Posted May 22, 2017
When booking ask to be placed on opposite side of hotel from train tracks. This was recommended to me during my stay. The first night was noisy with the train but the second night was peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olds, AB

Close to shopping and accessible to freeway.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very nice and so were the staff. There was lots of available parking.
Location: Very central to the Southside of Edmonton. Close to shopping and freeways.
The staff were very friendly and efficient. The room was excellent and very clean. Very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great place to stay!

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a family suite and it was very roomy. The price was quite reasonable. The only thing that would have made it perfect would have been an additional sink outside the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Put on weight at the breakfast buffet. Very interesting and attractive décor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Comfortable, conveniently located for main routes around the city, close to a rail line at the back but the noise did not bother us for slepping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Train...

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Lots of train noise and found it very hard to sleep. However, excellent staff and customer service!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Very accomadating

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Had originally booked for one night. Decided to stay extra night. Front desk was very accomadating. Also had problems with room fridge received new fridge within an hour of checkin .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great staff! Friendly and attentive

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staft was amazing, went above and beyond. Beds were comfortable. Only issue was that we had the end executive suites and the train noise for the bedrooms with the windows was a bit loud. Interior bedrooms didn't have any issues.