Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel was okay but just room it was very small

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: the thing that i like this hotel just close to the airport
Cons: the bathroom,shower, room and the dining room
Location: great location close to the airport
it was not a good experience the bathroom door is broken and the shower tub was making noise and the dining room is too small but just the thing it's too close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to the airport.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: close to airport.
Location: on a row of hotels. The ESSO station next door was really convenient for gassing up my rental car before my flight home
Not much by way of breakfast, (no scrambled eggs or sausage/bacon) and no pool or hot tub, which my Dr. now recommends for me, so If I had paid attention when I booked I would have picked another hotel. But for its purpose, this was fine. Lots of pickups in the parking lot as this hotel is popular with contractors.
5 out of 5
by Gregory B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good service for the price

Posted May 15, 2016
Clean rooms; great staff. Decent breakfast. great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievably affordable!

Posted May 14, 2016
So inexpensive! Same parking lot as Tim Hortons AND free breakfast AND free bottled water!! Rooms have easy to adjust thermostats with just the right amount of white noise. Bathroom counter is extremely small but decent water pressure. Staff checking us in was distracted by new staff and a possible shift change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
The staff was friendly and the checking was quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was better than I thought it would be. Customer service was good and the hotel room was nice. The only area for improvement would be the shuttle from the airport to the hotel; the procedures are unclear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raymond, AB

Convenient.

Posted May 9, 2016
We booked in to attend an air rifle shoot in the area; the hotel accommodated us in all ways needed to be able to attend and excel at the shoot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Wonderful staff, great location close to airport

Posted May 9, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable clean room, caring and compassionate staff helped with everything we needed for multiple days. Highly recommend this hotel, will stay here again next time in in YEG.
4 out of 5
by Gilles from Richibucto nb

Good for the price

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to edm airport