Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to the airport.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: close to airport.
Location: on a row of hotels. The ESSO station next door was really convenient for gassing up my rental car before my flight home
Not much by way of breakfast, (no scrambled eggs or sausage/bacon) and no pool or hot tub, which my Dr. now recommends for me, so If I had paid attention when I booked I would have picked another hotel. But for its purpose, this was fine. Lots of pickups in the parking lot as this hotel is popular with contractors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good service for the price

Posted May 15, 2016
Clean rooms; great staff. Decent breakfast. great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievably affordable!

Posted May 14, 2016
So inexpensive! Same parking lot as Tim Hortons AND free breakfast AND free bottled water!! Rooms have easy to adjust thermostats with just the right amount of white noise. Bathroom counter is extremely small but decent water pressure. Staff checking us in was distracted by new staff and a possible shift change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
The staff was friendly and the checking was quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raymond, AB

Convenient.

Posted May 9, 2016
We booked in to attend an air rifle shoot in the area; the hotel accommodated us in all ways needed to be able to attend and excel at the shoot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Wonderful staff, great location close to airport

Posted May 9, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable clean room, caring and compassionate staff helped with everything we needed for multiple days. Highly recommend this hotel, will stay here again next time in in YEG.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Staff, room and breakfast.
Cons: All good.
Location: Close to highway. Next to restaurant.
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and spacious room. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kim

Great stay for an overnighter at the airport.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for an overnighter at the airport.
5 out of 5
by Jean

Friendly staff and nice clean room

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night. The room was nice and clean and the staff were awesome and friendly. Great costumer service! There was also a continental breakfast.