Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel is good. Have been repeat visitors. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Woke up to a Man coming in my room!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: The staff not send maintenance into rooms that are already booked. Very inconsiderate and unprofessional
Location: N/A
I explained to the front end staff that I was there to get some sleep. While I was sleeping, a man (maintenance man) came into my room waking me up saying he needed to change a light bulb. Why on earth would you send maintenance into a room when it was rented out? This could not wait until I checked out? I was not impressed to be woken up by a stranger in my room especially since I specifically told the front end staff that I was there to get some sleep. I checked out only a few hours after I checked in and will never book a room there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Liked the location and liked the waterslide for our grandchildren
Cons: Found the pillows to be lumpy so brought my own from home the next time we went
Location: Close to everything - easy to get anyway in the city
Staff were friendly, pools were clean - value for what you pay is very good! We will stay there again. Had a family get together at the hotel and staff allowed us to get together in the breakfast area during the afternoon to visit which was very accomodating👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was right

Posted May 2, 2016
Can't beat $103/ night, rooms were clean and breakfast included. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Cheaper hotel with waterslide

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Friendly staff. Rooms were clean but beds were a bit hard for me. Had to phone front desk for more pillows. Breakfast was alright. Had the basics. But no hot eggs, sausage, bacon or waffle maker like some hotels. We picked this hotel for the reasonable price and it had a waterslide and pool for the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Juvy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us to stay recently. We are happy to know you find our room CLEAN and staff are FRIENDLY and helpful. We are glad that your kids able to enjoy with our pool and waterslide. We look forward to see you again. Sincerely yours, Juvy Santos
3 out of 5
by bradley from Saskatchewan

Most likely will stay somewhere else next time....

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel did not have any extra pillows, there was one per person at least but we ended up buying a couple extra cheap ones from walmart. We found the room to be quite small even thought it was supposed to be a family suite. The photos online made it look a lot larger. The breakfast was sub-par compared with most other hotels. There were thawed floppy eggo style waffles, english muffins, bread, and some cold hard boiled eggs. The usual condiments were there and cereal was available but it was far from the quality of other hotels free breakfasts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The only complaint I had was when the kids wanted to go use the pool they had it closed for almost two hours. I just want to know why they can't chemical the pool when they close it for the night, so it's ready to go for the next morning?
3 out of 5
by Joanne

weekend kids holiday

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, good size, tv had not alot of kids channels, pool was good for preteen kids. Bthrooms need to be updated. Wasn't to keen on how the bathroom was set up; the sink was outside of the bathroom with the mirror, so you had to get dressed before you could dry your hair or get ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

I'd go back

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Good price, kids loved the water slide and pool. I enjoyed the hot tub. I will book this hotel on my next trip to Edmonton.