Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Is such a runn down property. Not enough outlet to charge phones. Very disgusting environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

It was great

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Room was clean everything was great including staff parking room bed and mattress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good overall. Clean neat staff were courteous. Reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer in the newer section.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Last time we stayed in the old section and it was horrible. The newer section is much nicer. Quiet, clean and courteous service. The tub was deep and shower pressure was great. The kids bathed and two of us showered and water still stayed hot. The only issue I had this time was the bed and blankets. The bed wasn't comfortable it was lumpy and the blankets are so light that I was cold all night without heat turned up high. I would suggest asking for extra blankets or bring your own.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, alberta

Close to the WEM

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Unpleasant smell in the given room. Hotel staff are nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wetaskiwin

Good Location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The King size bed and the reception stay.
Cons: The maid service. The bathroom area was unclean. The TV remote was dirty and the TV, etc was dusty.
Location: Great location, easily accessible to our medical appointments.
The hotel was quiet, even though along a busy street. We stayed for 3 nights for medical appointments and found the location very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Beds were hard. Dirty bathroom. There was green mucus and hair on the wall behind the bathroom door and beside the bed. Only one end table between two beds so needed to use both beds if you wanted to set a cup beside us. Staff training / discipline in front of myself and other guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Could use some rennovations
Location: Telus World of Science. Close to main road to get to restaurants and West Edmonton Mall. Convenient to the Anthony Henday ring road..
Hotel is older, but clean. Staff were very good. Good breakfast and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge ab

Nice hotel close to the hall

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It had easy access for me to go to the hall and having a dennys next door was convenient aa well. The room waa clean and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the main drag

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: fair price
Location: west Edmonton mall is close by
had to go for medical reasons, the staff was nice and the rooms very nice and clean