Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie AB

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: the rate
Cons: check the bathrooms for cleanliness and they are super small hard to move if the door is open
Location: West Edmonton Mall
it was a bed and a shower. No microwaves in the room which is disappointing as they are pretty standard now a days. Room was clean for the most part except the long hair on the bathroom floor definitely not mine as I have very short hair. Denny's was busy but good. Nothing fancy but we were hardly there anyways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet at night time.

Posted May 6, 2016
Close to hwy 216 easy access to continue traveling to our destination.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from red deer alberta

Older hotel.

Posted May 2, 2016
The older lady at front dest dont know how to smile. She shouted at a young lady and said get out! I believe the younh lady is not a guest though but she should have not shouted in front of hotel guests. Bed sheets/pillow case looks like they were re-used. Bed sheets with hairs and stain. Pillows are too old. Dusty tv case/armor. I did not know that i have to deposit $300 if i pay using debit. Room attendants wont even say hi, hello, etc.. Breakfast attendant using a cellphone while on duty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Had internet
We got in late and were very tired. The bed was comfortable and we had a good sleep. It was nice to have breakfast too. We also appreciated having the internet.
2 out of 5
by Inas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by francine

It's okay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's okay hotel it's clean The breakfast is a farce but didn't matter to me coffe was good.. I am just used to better it's looking tired plug in don't work well but it was a bed
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Edmonton

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Supper 8 as a first experience. Found the room good and the night was cool. Breakfast was not intercontinental but ok. Next door Danny restaurant suplemented a richer choice of menu with a deal from supper 8, it was awesome! Got rushed out at 11 for check out. A little refreshing with air freshener on the hallway of floor levels will be cool. I liked the customer service friendliness at the reception.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Very poor service, terrible room

Posted Apr 16, 2016
My friend and I got sick from the room we stayed in, we caught some cold from the room 168 . Horrible service. Sunday morning the front desk clerk was racist, belligerent and rude not only to me but to another monitory chacking in. The was April 10th 11 am. Don't know her name.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want to sleep, don't stay here.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
My second night at this hotel, there was a party in the room above us that went until 630 AM. Had to phone the front desk three times before they did anything and were very rude about having to go to break up the party. We were not compensated for our awful night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels