Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Always stay here staff is quite pleasant. Good location for us easy access to the places we go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Like that it's close to highway 16

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Clean! Our room plus the hotel. Staff were very friendly & helpful.
Cons: Microwave in room.
Location: Easy to get to & leave the city via freeways.
Liked that it was close to access Highway 16 & Anthony Henday Dr. Was quick to get where I wanted to go in the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonnyville, AB

Good value

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Good location and lots of amenities. We utilized the liquor store, convenience store, restaurant and continental breakfast.
Cons: Only complaint is that the doors are thin allow noise from room out or in.
Location: Close to restaurants and laser tag/key quest. It was nice to go downstairs for brunch before heading out the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The beds are old and rather uncomfortable. Something in the room made a horrible humming noise all night. Convenient location and the staff where very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab

Great budget hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Wanted something cheap but clean, and it was. No issues.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast wasn't great. The muffins and baked things were stale. They did have yogurt, coffee, and juice, though.
Location: Conveniently located right off the yellowhead highway. That's the main reason we stayed here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served the purpose

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The price, free parking, efficient staff who responded quickly to our request for extra blankets.
Cons: Breakfast could be better to accommodate dietary restrictions
Location: Easy access to Hwy 16!
We wanted an inexpensive hotel that was decent and clean. This one did the job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very nice staff. Close to West Edmonton Mall. Older hotel but updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
It was a good place where you can have a nice, clean, safe place to rest your head. I liked that it was right off the Yellowhead and easy to get to. Easy access to shopping including to West Edmonton Mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Clean quiet hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Renovated rooms look nice and were very clean but still faint old cigarette smoke smell. Only mirror was in the bathroom-would be nice to have another one in the room as bathroom only has room for one person at a time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our purposes.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Very convenient for our needs in the general area.
Cons: Not sure anything needs to be done.
Location: Handy to the Yellowhead Trail and to the 216 Ring Road.
Quiet, comfortable hotel. Breakfast well managed.