Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Enjoyed the continental breakfast. Parking was easy. Check-in and check-out seamless. Nice hotel for a quick overnight stay. Would book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Edmonton, Ab

Great for a quick overnight stay!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Older Super 8. Great shower pressure and hot water!! Overall good location just the room we stayed in could use an update. Staff were friendly and helpful!! I would recommend this hotel for an inexpensive overnight stay. We had the continental breakfast offered with our stay. Breakfast nook was clean and the ladies seemed to keep the food counter well stocked!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to west edmonton mall

Posted Jul 14, 2016
My experience my room is very clean and every day they cleaning is excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kap, on

Great place for a great price

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Clean room, great staff, excellent price! The staff went out of their way to ensure our comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
the minute you walk into the room you would feel uncomfortable. No easy access with the furniture(tables, lights, etc). No sheer curtains for the windows,hair in bathroom floors and tub. No facial tissue, bathroom sink not properly wipe. Breakfast nook should be replenished.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Better to sleep in your vehicle than going here. Never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, AB

Good place to stay for sporting events

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet, the amenities
Cons: Bed are a bit too firm
Location: Location makes it simple to find it, easy drive to places we needed to be at.
Usually stay here when our daughter is playing sports. Found it quiet and the attached 24 hour restaurant is really convenient when games run late. The 24 hour gas station right beside it is great as well, since you don't have to go searching for one when you're on a game schedule. Easy to get to hotel. It's a few minutes drive to West Edmonton Mall but a really simple drive - just straight south on 170 Street. Beds are a tad hard but that's a personal preference.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

gross sleepless night

Posted Jul 4, 2016
had blood stains on the sheets, got a staff member to change them. got treated awefull by staff, I will not stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The room is nice, clean and pretty big. But wifi so slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Would not stay again

Posted Jun 12, 2016
They put us in a smoking room first so we need to change rooms. Air conditioner didn't work in either room.