Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel; good for couple of days.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Fairly good. But internet speed is extremely slow most of yhe times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Had a great stay , clean rooms , comfy bed , couldn't turn in the heat it kept blowing cold air
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but had no pool

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Most of the staff was very friendly, male staff member was on a personal call and iterated when asked a question about the facilities. Otherwise great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GP

Room was dirty

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Room cleanliness could improve
Location: Located West close to a variety of things
Room was dirty, hall ways as well, older hotel. Desk staff was good, breakfast could be a little more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Edmonton

Stomping feet

Posted Jun 5, 2017
While I was trying to sleep, someone in the room above me was racing around there room and stomping their feet. I was awake for most of the night and the staff were concerned but refused to do anything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted May 12, 2017
If you are looking for a great price this is your hotel. Decent breakfast included and 24 hour restaurant and small store on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, AB

Nice hotel for a decent price.

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: Rooms need a bit more deep cleaning especially in the corners. There was also old stains on the sheets. Thrown them out if the marks don't come out.
Location: Great location. Easy to get back and forth to West Edmonton Mall.
Hotel is dated, but it was clean and comfortable. Water pressure in shower was not as heavy as preferred but functioned and was clean. It did have one of my pet peeves, which is, the fan comes on with the bathroom light. It was loud, especially in the middle of the night, waking up my roommate. We only stayed one night and the room served the purpose we required. Front staff was extremely friendly when we checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Acceptable Hotel for one night.

Posted May 4, 2017
My biggest downside is the WiFi. Difficult to connect even unsuccessful with several attempts. When connected very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Small rooms but they were fine.....the local was good and stores, restaurant near by.....we had a good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Unfortunately did not enjoy the stay. Though the staff were nice & friendly. The room was updated in a way like they were trying to cover up how run down it was. There was grime everywhere. Nothing seemed clean. Beds were so uncomfortable - the worst sleep I've ever had. The breakfast was awful, everything tasted old and watered down. Tv channels sucked (which isnt a biggie, but kind of annoying). The airconditioner looked like its never been cleaned before. There was biuld up on the shower head to the extent that we didn't use it. It was nice to have a fridge, but that's my only positive.