Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staff are always friendly. And the rooms are comfortable place away from home. Love staying here when I'm in town for business. Great location and close to an awesome restaurant as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife

Great hotel close to Hospital and Mall

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
I had a great experience at this hotel. I was there for medical and the hotel is very close to the hospital. The resctaurant associated with the hotel is fantastic as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and breakfast good

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Hotel was nice, appears to be a bit dated, however was comfy and we had a nice stay. Close to the west Edmonton mall and all other amenities. The suite worked perfectly for our little family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great stay with little kids, they loved the pool and family suite was huge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Easy access, good value

Posted Mar 1, 2017
It was good value. Nothing more to add
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I've room

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The front desk staff were awesome. Pool was great for the kids. Breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel was perfect for whatwe were looking for. Close to WEM had 3beds and the breakfast was real good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Room on the ground floor, no blackout curtains. Lights from the parking lot spilled into the room through the night. Uncomfortable sleep. Breakfast was appreciated though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for families

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: water slide and pool. The Native art in the rooms.
Cons: Getting hot water for my travel cup in the lobby 2 days was a hassle. The ladies at the front didn't know how to get hot water. day 3 finally had tea.
Our kids loved the pool and slide! Breakfast was convenient and had a great selection. Fruit, yogurt, breads, waffles machine, and hot options. We found our favorite place for Edmonton now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Perfect venue for a Kids Birthday Party

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location, Price and amenities
We rented the Family suite to host a Birthday party for our 10 yr old and her friends. Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Pool and water slide were perfect and the girls spent a few hours having a blast. We will book this hotel again :)