Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mascouche, Qc

cottage stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Cottage was a nice change from a hotel room, private. Close to highway access as well.
Cons: Repairs in room which I left a note about.
Stayed one night in cottage 2. Comfy and had everything for an extended stay....for sure there were little things that needed fixing but nothing that ruined our stay. Staff were super friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Catharines

cottage

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The only complaint I'd have is that we booked a non-smoking room and when we arrived they put us in one of their little cottages. The cottage was cute and cozy and we loved that it had a kitchenette but it was clearly a smoking room. It was Christmas Eve so it was fun to sleep in a little snow covered cottage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel with a quaint restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Clean but needs reno

Posted Oct 6, 2016
70's motel with peeling linoleum floor, and old 20" box tv with snowy screen. Friendly staff but needs more training. 25 min to check out due to machine glitch that staff did nothing t know how to deal with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auberge Les Jardins Inn

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: see above
Location: Good pizza restaurant near by.
The rooms are minimal. The bathrooms need to have the mold removed from the ceiling and the door knobs on the outside doors need to be replaced so that they work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint inn

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The food in the dinning room was very good and nice selection. Appreciated the white table cloths! The beds are very hard and not very comfortable, for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oro-Medonte, ON

Stop over on our way home.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The room was good, no extras though!! Restaraunt on site, but not much else in the area without driving a few miles to get there. Stopped at local pizza place (Jose's), the owner stopped and chatted with us, great hospitality and the pizza was amazing !!!