Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

One Night in Edmunston

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Not much to do in Edmunston!
Hotel conveniently located close to Interstate but not close to centre of town. My room had a strange smell. Breakfast not too good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Last minute stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Driving through NB needed to stop booked it while on the move. Hotel is ok but tired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Pet Friendly

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: well located
Cons: Perhaps a bit more general info in the room binder but all staff were pleased to fill in the blanks.
Location: Came to Edmunston to attend a University graduation in Maine.
Was delighted to find a pet friendly hotel in Edmunston. Everything went smoothly and as planned. At dinner out with friends on the 2nd night, they asked if we would choose Comfort Inn again on our next visit. Absolutely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc

Low end hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
This motel has no real amenities. A vending machine and a pathetic "free" breakfast offer do not inspire return. The sprawling and confusing layout of both the room wings and lack of proper signage for access and egress do not enhance the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location on trip from Ontario to NS

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Convenience, Cleanliness
Cons: Delivery from Tim Horton's :)
Location: convenient to highway, close to coffee shops
Check in was easy. Very pleasant and helpful front desk staff. Got us hot water for tea, helped with directions to locations close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok location close to the highway.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Cons: See above
Hotel was nicely upgraded, however the AC/Heating was way too noisy! And the matras was too soft or old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, Nova Scotia

Great stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. Carpet in room was slightly wet from, I suspect, a recent shampooing. Other than that, very pleased.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Heater and vent in the bathroom were disgustingly dirty. tub and sink were clean.
4 out of 5
by YUNG TAI

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Look like a normal outside ,it clean and nice inside. ,feel like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel I would stay again.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
great place , we stay every year. clean , staff nice , got to check it out for your self.