Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Excellent service, great room, very quiet, and they welcomed our pets. Woul definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. The breakfast was ready, hot and a great variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this great review. We hope to see you again soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yarmouth, ns

Nice hotel right beside the highway

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway, don't need to get lost in town
Cons: Bathroom shower to be updated
Location: Close the highway and didn't hear the traffic at all. Close of Edmunston
I arrive late, been welcome with smile and left early in the morning with smile again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CAN

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel came up as an Edmundston hotel, but was in fact 10k out. We were worried about supper, but inquired at the front desk and were provided with a couple of pizza menus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. Our hotel is in Edmundston, however we are located 8km from downtown. We are glad you were able to find something for supper! =) There is also a small restaurant located approximately 300 ft from the hotel if you don't want to order take-out. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cobourg, ON

Very Nice Stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The location of the hotel is very close to the Trans-Canada Hwy. It is a quiet place to stay overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Excellent choice for a break on a long trip

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Location: Edmundston is a beautiful town. Go and check the main street and the bridges.
We were travelling from Halifax to Montreal on Christmas break. Edmunston was our option for a rest. We got more what we expected. The room was spacious and fully equipped with microwave and a fridge. It was a ground floor room, so we parked outside, which gave us easy access to our car to unload the luggages. The breakfast was very good with hot eggs and sausages. More importantly, the staff were cheerful and supportive. The kids would have loved it more if there was a swimming pool, but otherwise was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words. Edmundston is a beautiful city and we hope more people are going to take the time to discover it like you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Convient

Posted Dec 22, 2015
It's a great place to stay over night! Pet friendly and right off the high way
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you and your pet very soon =) They are part of our family too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Great overnight stay hotel while traveling.

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: It was in a nice quiet area just outside of Edmundston but close enough to restaurants for somewhere to eat. Very clean and a nice looking hotel.
Cons: There is nothing I can think of to improve. I was very satisfied with my stay.
Location: A nice quiet, somewhat secluded location. Felt very private and I liked that. Restaurants were in reach but did not explore much for things to do.
I stayed at this hotel for a rest on route to a family trip to PEI. Was a great little pit stop to relax for the night and continue on the journey the next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2015 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. You are always welcome to rest at Days Inn Edmundston on your way to or from PEI. See you soon,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. John's

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Location was very close to the highway which was important on my 4 day road trip from Ottawa to St. John's
Cons: Decor
Location: Few restaurants were easy to access for a late night bite.
I would stay here again; clean; lovely staff; great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2015 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Hello, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night with my dog.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel was clean. Easy access via sliding doors to exterior for my dog and for bringing luggage to and from car. Breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels