Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from Texas

Stay someplace else

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The coffee pot had mold growing in it as it had not been cleaned in who knows when. The bathtub stood in water while you were showering. Finally, the morning of check out, the toilet was filled with some kind of black scum that consisted of a tar like substance. I would recommend that anyone considering this hotel, reconsider. It's cheap and now we know why.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
When I went to check in they had no computer system up, took copies of credit cards and id and had them just laying around on the counter. The lobby not real clean, has unusual food smell, old coffee in pot, lobby chairs have tears in both seats, behind counter a mess, outside dirty and looked like trash piled up at one end, pool closed. The first room lights not working, fridge had loose wire in it, microwave would not work and carpet had lots of stains. The room they moved up to had a lamp not working fridge not cold and iced over and just plain crowded in the room with to much furniture. Bathroom not to bad but the safety handle in shower to large your hit your arms on it when moving around and the shampoo/condition left were only a quarter of the way full. The whole place just looks a little run down and not cared for. I am not sure if there was a price difference in the room I booked and the room I used. I booked room no smoking with two king beds and we ended up in a room with to queen beds. I will not use them again for the overall look and service was not a friendly or clean place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was right off the highway. Valero on the corner.
The fridge was frozen and barely cold. The light and exhaust in the bathroom was uncovered and full of dirt. The door was hanging crocked. The staff was rude. We got locked out of our room the next day after having a reservation for 2 nights. Will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Cleburne

Mediocra

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
The refrigerator froze all of our drinks no matter how we moved the dial. There was no water pressure, but the maids did keep the room very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Room was not very clean. There were spiders in bathroom light fixture and behind the entry door. Bathroom floor was very sticky. No cleaning was provided for our 2 night stay, but they took all the used towels the first day. We came back from an outing and wanted to take a shower to get ready for an afternoon funeral, and there was only 1 towel left in the room. They didn't even empty the trash or replenish the coffee packets or the paper coffee cups, so the 2nd morning we didn't have coffee cups. The bed was never made. Will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edna, texas

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: We visited family.
Computer could not check us in. Office was locked up when we checked out at 8am. Continental breakfast was non-existant behind locked doors. Microwave, fridge, kleenex box holder were all rusted. Air conditioner was loud, had a trash can under it to catch the drips and had only one speed and temp. Shower pressure was a mere sprinkle. Outside railing is very loose - please don't lean on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Apotx

Not safe

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Orbitz
To open everywhere and doors r not safe no breakfast and no clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a normal cheap hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
No one was at the desk so I had to wait 10 minutes before I could check in. The room had a foul smell and the bed was as hard a a rock.