Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Good enough place to stay for a night for the price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving get together

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We loved this hotel. We stay at Best Western all the time and this is the best one by far! The location is easily accessible. The room was clean and the bed was great. We would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FM, Texas

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
nice place to stay in the middle of nowhere!!! We enjoyed our quick stop in Edna. This hotel was everything we needed for accommodations for a quick trip to a friends wedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly, and clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very comfortable and clean. The decor was really nice with granite bathroom countertops. The staff was friendly and helpful. i would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is fine. I felt safe as I often travel alone. Housekeeping could do better. I had a couple of dead crickets in my room and a trash can had not been emptied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad toilet

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was nice, but the toilet was broken. I spent half an hour trying to get the tank to refill.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Another hotel a couple of blocks away. It was cheaper, but after driving around it, it was obvious that Best Western was the place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Cypress

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. A little pricey.
5 out of 5
by Doris E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels