Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bed

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean,comfortable and just a little run down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: People knowledgeable in pool chemicals
Nice hotel and nice staff. The reason I chose this hotel with a higher rate was so that my kids would have a pool to swim in. The chlorine was so strong, it was burning us, and we were unable to stay in the pool to swim. Had I known the pool was too uncomfortable to swim in I would have spent half the price and stayed somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Helen M

Business Trip to Edna , Texas

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and quiet for a small town. Being there on business really wasn't looking for shopping or other adventures.Very nice location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Good enough place to stay for a night for the price and location.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Powerlifting meet

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving get together

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We loved this hotel. We stay at Best Western all the time and this is the best one by far! The location is easily accessible. The room was clean and the bed was great. We would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FM, Texas

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
nice place to stay in the middle of nowhere!!! We enjoyed our quick stop in Edna. This hotel was everything we needed for accommodations for a quick trip to a friends wedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly, and clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very comfortable and clean. The decor was really nice with granite bathroom countertops. The staff was friendly and helpful. i would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is fine. I felt safe as I often travel alone. Housekeeping could do better. I had a couple of dead crickets in my room and a trash can had not been emptied