Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Beautiful modern room. Nice to have food options right in the restaurant. Great hot breakfast included was a nice addition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Donna B, Hotel Management
It is great to hear that you have enjoyed our newly renovated property and the hot breakfast we offer to start your day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Apr 2, 2018
No issues - efficient staff, nice breakfasts, clean and comfortable room, central location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by DonnaB, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by DonnaB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the Nova instead....

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
The staff was super nice but the room was super creepy and Uninviting. I could hear the guy in the room next to me crystal clean through the wall...anytime a door shut you can hear it. The breakfast was bush league...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
They accommodate easily to my unknown schedule as I don’t know my work schedule at all. They ease my anxiety as to my accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Happy Field Worker stayed happy.

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
Business brought me to Edson. After a disappointing stay at the Super 8 I walked across the parking lot to the Best Western. My stay was more than pleasant. The beds were comfy, tv offered a decent selection and the restaurant on the main floor provides a portion of their menu for breakfast via a provided voucher. I will be staying here for my future needs.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Friendly staff. Couldn't ask for anything more.
4 out of 5
by Faical

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels