Las evaluaciones están basadas en 368 reseñas verificadas

4.2 de 5
87% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
4.4 Limpieza de las habitaciones
4.4 Servicio y personal
4.3 Comodidad de las habitaciones
4.0 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 17/02/2015 en Hotels
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Golden, Colorado

Remote stay with limited shuttle access, old tv,

Publicado el 12/02/2015
Pros: The only good thing was the restaurant. Food and drinks were very good!
Contras: New and working fridges, New tv's, better shuttle access to Vail and Beaver Creek, don't cheat your customers!
We stayed 2 nights and paid 660 $ for the smallest room they have. Not before the second morning we realized our cheat, we peaked into our next door room that had a fire place in it, a stairwell to the upstairs hot tub and bigger room than ours. My husband realized, that has been promised on the brochure for each room! The management put us in the kids room next to the main room! Now, we got the old room with no functioning fridge, old tv from the 70s and there wasn't enough space for anything. The shower and bathroom was clean, but honestly! What we paid for as it should be a Birthday stay for my husband was not at all meeting our slightest expectations. Shuttle to Beaver Creek was obviously booked out. I asked to implement a 7:00am shuttle since we wanted to see the World Cup in Beaver Creek. The unfriendly desk lady said: Oh no we won't do it, the lifts don't open until later anyways. Next time we asked for a shuttle to Vail, the manager said you have to pay 35.00 each person and each way. Thanks a lot!!! Never again will we stay in this remote hotel with no easy access to Vail or Beaver Creek. We are disappointed!
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
6/03/2015 por HotelMgmt, Gerencia del hotel
It is truly regrettable to learn that your stay was so disappointing. Please allow me to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your visit. It is never our intent to offer a room that does not meet the standards of our guests. We have taken good note of your concerns and will pass them along to our management team for further review. We regret that we missed this opportunity to exceed your expectations and we hope you will someday allow us another opportunity to welcome you again.
3 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de MT

Worked out great for us. Far from the crowds.

Publicado el 10/02/2015
Dated facilities but clean large rooms with amenities. Beautiful views. Lovely spa and pool. Transportation ample.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
6/03/2015 por HotelMgmt, Gerencia del hotel
We are happy to hear that our accommodations and amenities worked out so well for your needs. Thank you for choosing The Lodge & Spa at Cordillera! We are constantly working hard to improve our services and facilities to exceed our guests' expectations. We hope you'll visit us again.
5 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Quiet stay

Publicado el 9/02/2015 en Hotels
Great experience! The room was very spacious and the bed and pillows very comfortable . Key rig coffee maker with variety of coffee, tea and hot cocoa. We were on the first floor with a beautiful terrace, leading to the property. Beautiful place and neighborhood.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at.

Publicado el 3/02/2015
I have spent years traveling around america in hotels and this place is by far the best hotel I have stayed at and it was very affordable. $150 for suite loft with fireplace. They deliver firewood for free and light the logs in your fireplace! Top notch service. It snows here everyday too!
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
6/03/2015 por HotelMgmt, Gerencia del hotel
It is truly rewarding to receive such wonderful compliments about our property, especially coming from a seasoned traveler such as yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your experience with us at The Lodge & Spa at Cordillera. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our Loft Suite and hope you'll have the opportunity to visit with us again.
5 de 5
por JIMMY de Edmond, Oklahoma

amazing

Publicado el 28/01/2015 en Hotels
The perfect ending to a wonderful vacation. Was 10,000 times better than we expected. By far the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. Everything was perfect.
4 de 5
por Alejandro de Miami

Good service in a beautiful setting.

Publicado el 21/01/2015 en Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Lodge and Spa at Cordillera, while the service of the staff met our expectations and beyond, we agreed that minor touches of tlc need to be given to the property. After all, this is my reason for a four star rating rather than five. In our opinion, five stars should be given to hotels that focus on all details and go beyond of your expectations, take this words as constructive criticism as still in the property you will everything that you need for a splendid time. I would definitely come back to Cordillera as the service in general plus the service to Ski Beaver Creek and Vail gives it an added value and the remoteness of the place will give all the peace calm that the mountains can offer.
5 de 5
Se recomienda
para Todos
por un cliente verificado de Orlando

Publicado el 21/01/2015
Unbelievable views, great amenities, the staff was really friendly, I would love to go there again
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
1/08/2015 por HotelMgmt, Gerencia del hotel
We would love the opportunity to welcome you again! Thank you for taking the time to share the highlights of your stay at The Lodge & Spa at Cordillera. It is wonderful to learn that you were so impressed with our friendly customer services, amenities and the beautiful views from our property. We are all looking forward to your return visit.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Dated

Publicado el 14/01/2015
Pros: Location is beautiful
Contras: Update hotel
Lugar: Far from anything to do, but if you like seclusion and quiet the location is great
Hotel is getting dated and is a bit rundown. It is a highly rated but does not live up to expectation. Carpets are old, they actually had an old 4:3 TV n the room. Did not know they made those anymore. Isolation from rooms above and to the side was really bad. Very noisy.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
1/08/2015 por HotelMgmt, Gerencia del hotel
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are glad that you enjoyed our location, we regret that your stay did not quite live up to your expectations. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and are happy to mention that we do have plans to upgrade our TVs to ensure a better experience for our guests in the future. We are saddened to learn that we did not meet your standards and hope you'll allow us another opportunity to impress you during a future visit.
4 de 5
Se recomienda
para Familias
por un cliente verificado de Evergreen CO

Convenient hotel close to Beaver Creek and Vail

Publicado el 13/01/2015
Pros: The staff, the access to ski clubs and the shuttle.
Contras: The rooms could use some updating. Only 2 roundtrip shuttle services offered (7:30 & 9:30am/ returning at 3 or 5pm). They also book up fast.
Lugar: Our daughter enjoyed the movie theater in Edwards and the Lodge's indoor pool.
This was our first stay at the Lodge. Overall it was a good experience. We will stay there again. This is not a ski in/ ski out hotel, but does offer shuttle service to ski clubs in both Beaver Creek and Vail. This perk along with the price was what prompted our stay here. The ski club at Beaver Creek was incredibly convenient and the staff at the club (specifically Jim) very professional. The location of the hotel offers beautiful views but requires a drive into the town of Edwards for groceries, etc. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Overall, a nice experience.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
25/07/2015 por HotelMgmt, Gerencia del hotel
We appreciate you choosing The Lodge & Spa at Cordillera for your stay. It is always wonderful to learn when a guest enjoys a nice experience at our property and we are glad that our staff provided you with quality service. We are happy that you enjoyed your time at the Cordillera Beaver Creek Ski Club and the Vail Ski Resort. We hope you'll visit with us again soon.