Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice hotel quiet and comfortable close to the main street. The staff is very friendly and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great location, really simply hotel - great if you won't be spending much time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Very good service and staff were extremely helpful

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: .
Location: .
Super service and helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, VIC

Brilliant staff and close to town

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I spent twelve nights there and some of the staff are the friendliest you will meet. I had the single room with a shared bathroom and it was more than adequate and cheap. I didnt end up sharing my bathroom anyway. Delicious food too.
1 out of 5
by Winnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to everything. Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything. Mid range hotel for every budget, room type choices depending on your preference.
Cons: Share bathroom could use some type of ventilation. Gets very stuffy.
Location: Great location, walking distance to centre of Vila - 5 minutes. Lots of local general goods stores close by for day to day needs.
Staff & customer service was excellent. Food - all meals, lots of choices was good quality at reasonable prices. The pool is fantastic with lots of areas to relax. Great security 24/7. Well stocked bar. Coffee - all choices & top quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: If book two rooms, hotel should put them next to each other.
Good clean hotel, value for money, close to amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

The hotel's manager was not helpful at all!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: not much
Cons: the management
Location: 5 minutes from the main street but you have to discover the pathway that is through the Australian High Commission down the hill.
From the hotel's manager to his staff, there was not much assistance at all. No information is given unless is something for them, if you ask how to get to a place, they'd only offer taxis or buses the book for you all charged 100 times more for a 5 minutes walk! To give you an example a bus ride is 150 vt but the hotel will book you for AUD10! Tours are a mess as the staff members are more concerned for the hotel's commission than a good service! The food is terrible the worst pizzas I've ever had and we paid AUD20 per pizza. Breakfast is very poor to the point that I bought 2 minutes noodles to prepare at the room! The hotel charges AUD1 for local phone calls too, charming! the staff expects tips for a very basic service...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ココナッツ最高です!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
2段ベットも付けて貰い、部屋はとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。
5 out of 5
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels