Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beautiful surroundings

Posted Mar 19, 2017
A warm and welcoming experience, friendly accommodating staff, clean comfortable rooms and excellent facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great resort. Wonderful location. Definately wou

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: need proper small fridges in rooms to keep drinks cold.
Location: Great location. plenty of activities on the island & easy access to mainland to go on tours.
Stayed for 1 week and had a wonderful time. Easy access to mainland & port vila CBD. fantastic facilities & views. Good food & quality cocktails.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Steve F, Hotel Management
Dear Brooke, Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased that you were able to take advantage or all our on island activities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Iririki in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place, beautiful people

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I love this place, we were a little skeptical about going to a resort so close to Port Vila, there are other resorts that are more secluded but we made the right decision choosing Iririki. It had everything you could think of for a honeymoon... beautiful beaches, beautiful pools, swim up bars, the water was incredible. The staff in the resort however made our stay, such happy, friendly and fun people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Steve F, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for leaving a review about your stay on Expedia.com. Indeed we are a fantastic destination with a very convenient location. Close to Vila when you want to go there but still away from the hustle and bustle. I am pleased you were able to make use of the abundant facilities and were given the fantastic Nivan hospitality experience. Our staff are our greatest asset. I hope to be able to welcome you back to this little corner of the south Pacific in the very near future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel lots of activites

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Lovely rooms Airconditioning! Fabulous staff Food was a bit limited by seafood in the main azure restaurant The pools has murky water for some reason particularly the top pool didn't look nice Apart from that brilliant hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Steve F, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay on Expedia.com. Our staff take great pride in the level of service they provide. Water balancing is always a problem in the rainy season and at times difficult to maintain clarity when there are numerous inches of rain dropped in a single night. Rest assured that the pools are maintained to the highest standard possible under these circumstances. We hope to see you back on Iririki in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent location with great water views. The Fares are very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Steve F, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your review on Expedia.com. Our farés are spacious and the balconies are an excellent place to relax. We look forward to one day welcoming you back to Iririki Island Resort and Spa. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Amazing Resort

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great resort in a prime location only 3 minute ferry to Port Vila. Food was delicious on the island. I loved that all activities were included free of charge (e.g snorkel hire). Alcohol was a little pricey... but that was the only downfall. Staff were amazing... super friendly and accommodating!! Would highly recommend!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Dear Jess, Thank you for posting your response on Expedia. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is appreciated and we would very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review on Expedia.com. your feedback is appreciated and it will be used constructively. We look forward to one day welcoming you back to Iririki Island Resort and Spa. Kind regards, The Iririrki Island Resort & Spa Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful resort in a beautiful country!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, exclusive with everything you could ever need.
Cons: As a sporty person, some of the equipment was a little tired so not quite up to the excellent standard the rest of the resort is up to. Did the job.
Location: Snorkelling, kayaking onsite. A short ferry to the mainland. The island is the best location!
The resort is completely brand new and the staff are friendly, accomodating and go out of their way to make your experience special. The facilities on the island are excellent, and there really isn't any need to leave the resort if you so wish. I cannot recommend a trip to Iririki highly enough. You literally have to go to believe the excellent value, the wonderful snorkelling and the stunning pools and scenery that surround you. We will definitely be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Carly, Thank you for posting your review. Your feedback is appreciated and it will be used to drive future investment in our beautiful island. Many thanks for choosing to stay at Iririki Island Resort and Spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort, well located

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing holiday!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for having submitted a review of your stay with us on our beautiful island. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for more relaxing times!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
A lovely week away. Had all the facilities on your doorstep with a stunning view all around the island. Simple transfer to the mainland 24 hours a day gives you the benefit of both living on an island and having access to the centre of town. Wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Ben, Many thanks for choosing to stay at Iririki Island Resort and Spa. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us here on our beautiful island. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,