Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Great place close to town

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great hotel close to town, spacious and very comfortable. Fantastic staff, helpful and friendly. We could use the facilities of the Coconut Resort as well with a bigger pool and a nice restaurant. Kids loved it. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nouméa - Nlle Calédonie

Hôtel accueillant et près du centre ville

Posted May 17, 2016
Appartements propres et fonctionnels. Personnels très accueillants, chaleureux et dévoués. Excellent séjour. Merci à Alfreda et son équipe
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bronwyn from Sydney

Room with a view.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment was very comfortable & convenient with a great view. It is walkable to all CBD conveniences. Kitchen facilities caters perfectly to longer stays. Office hours are limited however.
5 out of 5
by Bronwyn from Syd

Room with a view!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, comfortable, nicely decorated, relaxing view. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
by stephane from NOUMEA

VACANCES COMME A LA MAISON

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
SEMAINE DE DETENTE AU VANUATU
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient situation but needs to try harder on service
3 out of 5
by Jan from Toowoomba

Good staff, worn down hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room we were in was in a poorly maintained state, shower, oven and some lights not working, we had to shower in a different room. both our beds were broken. BUT the hotel staff was very friendly and tried to come up with solutions and they made the stay tolerable, if not for them it would have been quite frustrating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location close to town

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location was the key for us. View was also nice.
Cons: nothing, we had a lovely stay
Location: There is not much beach access in Port Vila itself.
We had a wonderful stay at the Mariner apartments. They were close to the supermarkets, town, restaurants etc.. Buses and taxis were easy to get as the apartments are situated on the main road, so beware there is some traffic noise. The balcony was perfect for sunset cocktails. The facilities in the apartment were great, all that you could need and plenty of space. The staff were helpful and friendly. The pool is small and has no view, but great for the kids.