Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Very nice location.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Excellent location with ample facilities. Little things provided like reef shoes for the kids, kayaks, BBQ. Spacious rooms with a couple of very nice cafés close by. The manager and staff were both helpful and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morwell, Australia

peaceful apartment by the lagoon

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: great family setting with a very pleasant welcoming aspect. Good for family get-togethers with great bbq facilities . free kyaking available
Cons: loved the pool however if you have small children they must be supervised at all times as there is no safety fence
very peaceful relaxing apartments. lazing by the beautiful pool setting, kyaking in the lagoon, beautiful garden setting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katikati NZ

Quiet friendly hotel right on waters edge.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Nice family friendly casual hotel. Roomy well equipped units. Good outdoor living area. Great waterfront location. Buses pass end of road frequently.
Cons: Can't improve on paradise.
Location: A bit out of town but plenty of buses to get you to tourist attractions in Vila . Lots to do if you love the water. Kayaks and snorkelling in lagoon.
Nothing was too much trouble. Arrived in the early hours of the morning due to delayed flight but no problem getting in to unit. Nice relaxing time plenty of action on the lagoon to watch. Have been to Vanuatu many times before and done all the tourist things so we just wanted time to unwind and enjoy the hospitality, beautiful weather and friendly locals. This was the perfect break we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Family of 4 stayed for 4 nights

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed here before moving onto a resort, however Pacific Lagoon Apartments was half the cost of the resort and my family agrees we liked it better. The reasons we liked it was everything was there, you can kayak across the lagoon to an expensive resort and hang out there for the day, snorkel in the lagoon, catch a ride into town with a local cheaply.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super agréable.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement hotel super conviviale, en famille ou en couple. Piscine et joli cadre. Toutes les commodités sur place et personnels super disponible et agréable.A 5mn du centre ville, bord de mer en face d'ilots pour le snorking, kayacks, paddle ou detente en famille. Je recommande.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Clean self contained two bedroom accommodation

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nice and quiet location
Location: Iriki Island
Nice, basic, clean two bedroom self-contained accommodation on the other side of Port Vila with swimming pool. Great staff happy to help out and organized a transfer from airport to hotel (2700 vuv) and back at 5.30am. Driver very reliable. Staff happy to help, provide directions/give assistance as required - how to catch the buses. DVDs there to watch.
5 out of 5
by Carine from wallis

Super appartement

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Super appartement pour 4. Bien propre et agencé. Proche de la maison de pilioko. Un peu lojn du centre ville mais transfert en taxi rapide et pas cher. Appartement situé dans un joli lagon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice view - Right on the lagoon

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location, price, self-contained
Cons: Wi-fi signal could have been stronger in the unit. Had to go outside to pick up signal. Block out curtains in the bedrooms would help.
Location: Right on the lagoon. Easy to get a bus into town or to supermarket. Can walk to Nasama, Breakkas.
Quiet apartment complex, near to town. Plent of food options nearby. Can walk to Nasama Resort, Le Lagon, Breakkas for a meal. Nice outdoor area and additional BBQ area on water. Canoes to paddle across to Erakor Island. Very peaceful.
3 out of 5
by Virginie from France

Lovely staff and views.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pacific Lagoon Apartment is well located, close to town and quiet, with lovely lagoon views. The staff is very friendly. However, I would suggest to renew the bedding, as pillows and mattresses are quite old and uncomfortable, and to provide an electric kettle to improve guests' comfort.