Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Adequate

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Cons: Beds, Flyscreens
Location: Not close to shops
Still not fully repaired from March 2015 Cyclone, Mattresses need replacing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quiet location with nice views.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Friendly hosts and very helpful. Staff also very friendly. Nice views of the lagoon and easy to get to get into town. Rooms are very clean and tidy with air conditioning though the flashing lights are a bit on air conditioning was a little annoying at night. Overall it was a great place to stay. Perfect for couples or singles who want a plcae to really wind down. I would happily stay here again and would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great stay thank you. Lovely staff and area. Will be coming back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Views over the lagoon

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Spacious room, aircon and a swimming pool. Food average by international standards, but good by local standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good help with local attractions
Cons: No
Location: Out of town a little , swim with turtles .
Great time quiet peaceful , sad to see so much rubbish around the island , beutiful sites to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairy Meadow 2519

Great location just a bit out of town

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff that didn't hassle you and good service. Great being so close to the water. Relaxing
Cons: Access to lagoon
Location: Plenty of things to do nearby if tha'ts what you want. Access to town was easy and cheap and nothing was a probem
Was hard to access lagoon because of damage due to cyclone Pam. Otherwise everything was great. Good food, great staff and easy to do anything that you like.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Lovely relaxed spot

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Lastminute
The prefect balance of being luxurious without being pretentious. Comfy rooms with great views and fantastic staff. I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by James from Canada

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and Quiet area to relax. Staff were lovely and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by dominique from Noumea

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel mérite d'être connu .. Magnifique calme agréable et pour moi le meilleur de tous ceux que j'ai connu à Port Vila ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful bungalow on the lagoon

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: All staff very helpful and friendly. Gave advice on tours and cheap ways to get around. Right on the water.
Cons: Nothing all good.
Location: Short bus trip to town. Shop and other restaurants nearby.
From the moment we arrive we were well looked after. Refreshing drink on arrival. We were slightly early so sat in their comfortable lounge looking out at the lagoon while they went to see if our room was ready which is was. The room was gorgeous. Fresh flowers, romantic French Polynesian decor. We loved the wooden bi fold doors that we could open right up to our deck and the lagoon. It was our honeymoon so perfect!