Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great facilities and highly recommended

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Super clean and modern and efficiently run
Location: Location was great - easy access to town with great views and quiet.
Loved our stay - were picked up as requested at midnight, room spotless, bed sooo comfy and sooo huge, sheets clean and fresh, cleaning done daily and cannot recommend highly enough. Eating at Mangoes next door was great with fabulous staff, and excellent food. Taxis and buses readily available for easy access into town. Rental car was also readily available. Becky and Tom were super obliging to make our stay memorable and hiccup free. Thanks Guys
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Great hotel. Awesome staff.

Posted May 30, 2016
If you have any questions the staff are more than willing to assist. The managers, Becky and Tom are young but very good. The location is pretty central to most things in Vila. Will definitely be returning
5 out of 5
by thierry from nouméa

détente et confort

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Résa d'une chambre pour 3 personnes. A l'arrivée remise de la chambre contiguë à la chambre duplex sans supplément de prix (puisque libre) Personnel agréable départ tardif sans supplément et sur leur proposition (jusqu'à la prise en charge pour l'aéroport)
5 out of 5
by Catriona from Newcastle

Stunning views

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The apartments have fantastic views of Erakor lagoon. They are large and beautifully decorated with with comfortable spaces for family and entertaining. It's great to have the choice between using the private plunge pool or infinity pool. The colours of the pools match those of the lagoon. All in all a peaceful paradise. We wanted to stay forever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUS

Recommend a room with a pool!

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Wotif
-Great restaurant/room service. Prices not cheap but fair when compared to other restaurants of similar quality -15min walk to town or 150vatu (~$2) bus ride -Great security staff -May need to remind cleaners to replace used items but apart from that service was fabulous -Highly recommend room with a pool -Great view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

Stylish apartments in an area close to shops bars.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Wotif
Would recommend these apartments as they are connected to mangoes apartments and you can use their pools and restaurant. We were there last week for our daughters wedding in vanatau.although her wedding was not held at the resort,the family chose to stay there. Fantastic experience all round
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Private, intimate getaway

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Well presented and maintained. Away from the main streets. Lovely outlook. Fantastic sunrises.
Cons: Access to microwave in the unit I stayed in was very poor and represented a risk of spills or burns in the worst case - not for young kids!
Spacious one B/R apartment with all the necessities including fabulous en-suite and plunge pool. Nothing to criticize, and when an issue of maintenance was raised, it was dealt with professionally in a timely manner. This really is the place I would come back to in Port Vila, excluding school holidays when other peoples children would detract from the intimacy of the location. Loved having a kitchen. The gym and tennis court are great, but the noise would impact the quiet amenity of others during periods of high occupancy / use.
5 out of 5
by Priscilla from Nouméa, Nouvelle-Calédonie

Une vue imprenable malgré quelques hics

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions pris un 2 chambres de 190M² avec la piscine privée pour un séjour de 6 jours. L'appartement est moderne, neuf et très spacieux. La literie est confortable. La vue imprenable et le quartier calme ont été bien apprécié. Hic de notre séjour: difficulté de connexion avec la TV, la lumière et la fontaine ne fonctionnaient pas et malgré nos relances quotidiennes, il a fallu 3 jours à la réception pour nous informer que nous ne les aurons pas pour toute la durée du séjour. Les housekeepers ont aussi eu quelques oublis lors du nettoyage et réapprovisionnement de la chambre. Malgré ces aléas, nous vous conseillons cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Great stay in a nice modern apartment with excellent features. Friendly helpful management and staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels