Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

One of the most beautiful stays we have ever had.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nope but bring your own coffee pods.
Location: 20 minutes out of town so think about a hire car. The van drivers seem to vary their fares so get a price first. Some of the best scuba diving in fron
From the moment you walk down the path and look over the pool to the ocean, we knew we had come to paradise. The villa was so comfortable and a keg size bed to die for. The Lawana (entertainment area) had a fully functional kitchen and a table for 10 to eat around plus an under cover lounge area which overlooked the pool and ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Top for holiday

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The best holiday on my experience. recommend for every one how want to have good rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Paradise

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Everything! The infinity pool, the private beach, snorkelling gear, paddleboards and kayaks all provided. The helpful and friendly staff too.
Location: Right on the water, own private beach. Snorkelling there is amazing! Kayak up to Paradise Cove for brunch. Need transport to town - bit far to walk.
We had the most amazing time at Villa 25. It was like stepping into paradise. Virginia was very welcoming and super helpful during our stay, as she helped us organise tours and gave us advice on things to do. Our villa was modern, clean and had an amazing view over the water. The lowana area was great was preparing meals and everything there was so well equipped. They had drivers there to take us places which was convenient. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by GM Villa 25, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, I really appreciate the time you took to write this and all your lovely comments. It was really nice to meet you both and hopefully we will see you again with a big group to fill all three Villas :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Awesome villa, lovely staff and beautiful view

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We stayed at Villa 25 in April 2016 as a belated honeymoon. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. The staff are fantastic, particularly Virginia who is always on hand to answer questions, recommend & book tours and restaurants. Willie the driver is friendly, on time and fascinating to talk to! The cleaners and gardener are lovely and the place is immaculate. The villa is just a few steps from the beach where the snorkelling is fantastic, with equipment there for you to use, along with kayaks & paddleboards. We were very lucky to have the place to ourselves for the week and the Lowana is a lovely place to sit/cook and eat at night, but it would be just as good with other people there to chat to. All in all, this is the perfect place for a very chilled holiday, with a lovely view. We recommend it very highly and, although we intend on exploring other Vanuatu islands in the very near future, will always stay here when in Port Vila.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Virginia, Hotel Management
Thank you Jody, It was lovely to meet you two and I enjoyed hearing about your work too :) I hope you were well rested when you returned home and come and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jan from NZ

A great place to hide away and relax.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is an outstanding venue. The service is great. Anything you require can be organised. It is close enough to town but you feel you are on your own. there are only 3 Villas so it is intimate. Immaculately maintained and everything works. You need to bring your own food, the local supermarkets are well stocked. There are basics in the main kitchen, herbs and spices, oils, etc. Cooks can be arranged to do a meal on site. Great for a group or a couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Simply Paradise

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Wotif
These gorgeous villas are in the most beautiful location right on the beachfront. Snorkell from the doorstep in crystal clear blue water or relax by the pool - regardless this is the perfect location for a relaxing holiday. Can't wait to return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Yarra, Victoria, Australia

Wonderful relaxing Villa

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Only a few minutes from town but so quite and secluded feel. Well appointed open villa's with spectacular views. fantastic reef to snorkel right there
Location: A quick sea kayak to a larger resort each morning for Breakfast (about 10 min away) was a fantastic way to start the day.
Villa 25 was everything we expected - beautiful setting, wonderful staff, and very very relaxing. The fact that there is only 3 villas makes it very private and very personal.
5 out of 5
by Colin from Nelson, New Zealand

The perfect way to unwind

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
from the moment we were picked up until we were dropped off at the airport we were made to feel at home by the whole team - each of whom was friendly, professional and genuinely wanted to make sure that we enjoyed our island escape. The villas were immaculate - the bedrooms were spacious and comfortable , the kitchen was well equipped (although when we did cook we usually took advantage of the barbecue), and the living areas well appointed. With only the three villas on the property it felt like you had your own piece of paradise from which we had direct access from to snorkel and kayak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hidden Paradise

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Privacy, views, pool, beach, the wonderful staff!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: About 10 minutes from Port Vila by car, a world away from care!
I never wanted to leave. The infinity pool, bluest of oceans, the reef for snorkelling and the sense of your own piece of paradise. The wonderful Julynn who fulfilled every request so quickly and made us feel at home. Marie who has magic hands and massaged our bodies into a blissful state. Elizabeth who kept our beautiful villa in top condition and also gave us the heads up on where to buy the best mumu's! Adam who worked tirelessly every day so not a leaf or plant was not perfect and the lawns immaculate. Willy who drove us anywhere we desired and waited patiently outside the supermarket no matter how long we took! The place and the people are what makes this the ultimate getaway location. Best holiday ever, I'm coming back in March!
3 out of 5
by Geoff from NZ

Ok

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
Just average.