Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Steve from Milwaukee

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel needs major renovations. The first room we were in, the flap inside the bathroom fan kept flapping away in the wind. It was impossible to sleep with even after trying to drown it out with white noise. Paint throughout the room was cracked and/or stained. We asked for another room, all they had was a suite, which they happily put us in for no charge. This room looked even worse but the fan didn't make any noise. At least it didn't appear to have bed bug's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last several months and it's a nice stay for the price. The rooms have always been clean, comfortable, and the continental breakfast is one of the better ones I've seen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the road from TC.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay only
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay place to stay on a budget

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: cleanliness in corners, etc
breakfast room was quite small. Food was just okay.
1 out of 5
by Tony J from Albuquerque

Avoid this hotel unless you are desperate!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was put into a smoking suite - the last room available. The complimentary breakfast should be avoided except for maybe the orange juice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester, mn

A good room while traveling.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Easy parking, good breakfast, friendly staff. I would recommend this to any travelers.
3 out of 5
by Lois from Ohio

I'd Stay Again!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleased with my stay. Location was very convenient to Interstate 70 and the Performance Center. The parking lot under construction, so that made it a little less desirable, but hopefully will be fixed soon. An older motel, but clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to I70.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
I was greeted marvelously! Breakfast was ready on time. This was a very safe environment for a single woman travelor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Effingham, IL

Days Inn

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The front desk woman was nice.
Cons: The quality- it looked very old and the bedding was very thin.
Location: Our hotel was buy many other hotels and restaurants.
Our room was the first room in the hall i did not like that, it smelled weird, and our towels were hard/scratchy.