Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.swimming pool not ready

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Not clean. Breakfast was okay. Struggle with a tv and had to have a staff to come in and fix it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alright hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel but could use upgrading.
1 out of 5
by Kara

BED BUGS.

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
BED. BUGS. Bedbugsbedbugsbedbugs!!! Need I say more? When we demanded our money back and left in a hurry (at 2 a.m. after we'd smashed one and caught another for evidence), the attendant was like, "Oh, yeah, that happens..." So. Consider yourself warned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They had no record of me checking in.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Was behind the steakhouse restaurant.
Cons: There record keeping & security.
Location: Listen to trucks all night.
So when I attempted to check out @ 4:30 am, the night clerk mentioned this as two police officers witnessed this missing transaction and conveyed that I had a free stay. The police were there to investigate the Econo Lodge robbery during the night. So consequently, I could not get a motel billing statement for my records for Moving Expenses for my 2015 Income Taxes. I would appreciate Expedia refunding my credit card payment from this incompetent motel experience. Thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An OK three star motel but could use a little TLC

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Cons: A little remodelling would help
Location: A very good restaurant next to motel!
A good three star motel but suggest reservations be made direct with motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but lacks updating

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean but hotel overall was dirty and needs updating. Rooms were very basic But good value for area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Shower didn't quite work properly in a Room 207, but overall for the money, I was pleased.
2 out of 5
by joni

Old and run down

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Probably won't stay there again. Key wouldn't work, sheets were stained, floor was either stained or dirty not sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, OH

Old and dirty

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: allowed pets
Cons: Where do I start...update everything, get wifi for rooms, clean the place
Location: There was a nice hometown restaurant and chinese buffet restaurant just a few yards away, convenient. But most stuff was an exit over.
Although the lobby / entrance looked up-to-date, the rooms were a glorified motel, the kind you drive by and would not dream of staying in. The table leg was broken, there was popcorn on the floor still from the last tenants, everything was ancient ... you get the point. They did not have wifi in the room, but we could access internet using an ethernet cord.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Vicky, Hotel Management
sorry that you had a poor stay at our hotel we hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Vicky Mckerrow
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Value

Posted Jan 9, 2015
This place is a great value. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean. The hotel is easy to find and in a good/safe location. The free breakfast was very good. The only small complaint is that the mattress was a little hard for my liking. Great Value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Dear Jim. On behalf of the staff and myself I would like to thank you for your response on our hotel. Your comments are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay.