Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Julie from Kingman

Never Again

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Filthy conditions in room, lack of concern over conditions by staff, horrible coffee and miniature muffin for breakfast. ,
2 out of 5
by Gregory from Chicago area

Stay in Effingham

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Seems to have gone downhill a bit since i first stayed there originally. Pool closed permanently. Coffee left in pot from previous fuest. Room itself was clean but carpeting made my socks black. Fair free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: refrigerator
Cons: everything
No indoor pool! Why I booked was for the pool. The breakfast was ok but had to hold down toaster to get it to work. No spoons! The grape jelly wouldn't come out of it's container (too old). Ran out of toilet paper in the room. JUST need good cleaning!!!
1 out of 5
by Julie from Kingman Arizona

do not stay here!

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
This place was disgusting . There was what appeared to be human discharge on the floor. The room itself was in poor repair;especially the bathroom! The shower was tiny. "Breakfast" was a hastily tossed out mini muffin and fresh coffee made with used coffee grinds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted May 26, 2015
Room was suppose to have an over sized bathtub it didn't. Pool was not open.
2 out of 5
by Rosalio from Chicago

Smokers haven.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I think I still have a headache. The room smelled like an ashtray. I had a horrible night because of the stench. Lesson learned. No more little hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mich

Posted Mar 20, 2015
One night stay easy on and off hwy room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by darshna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and we hope you will visit us again in the future Darshna Patel
3 out of 5
by Rosa from Cameron

Comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
the heater was almost falling off wall and it rattled and made a lot of noise. the shower was stained and the water pressure was poor. the sink leaned forward so you couldn't set anything on it. the bed was comfortable and the registration person was very nice and helpful. the room was otherwise clean and was not offensive at all. all in all I slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Guest service managment, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review and we hopeyou will visit us again in the future. Darshna Patel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Smoking nonsmoking

Posted Mar 13, 2015
When I made the reservation I requested a non smoking room. I was traveling and knew I would be arriving very late. I called to confirm my late arrival and the desk person was very assuring and polite. When I checked in, again the desk person was polite and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious but definitely NOT a non smoking room. I wanted to leave the room right then but My son was so tired he immediately got in bed and fell asleep. The smoky smell stayed with me the whole night to the point I couldn't sleep. The next morning I addressed the fact that I requested a non smoking room. The clerk checked the room number and said that was a nonsmoking room. I told him if that was nonsmoking I would hate to see what a smoking room smelled like. With that I left to return to the road. I understand that people don't follow the rules, but the staff should check rooms to make sure they can claim a nonsmoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Darshna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Darshna Patel
4 out of 5
by gilbert from Morrison il

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and great price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Guest service managment, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments and we hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Darshna Patel