Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty good for the price, but the front desk should offer maps to show you which beach area is designated for the hotel. Also, the hotel advertised that they spoke English and it was not very good.
2 out of 5
by Alexey from Москва

2 ночи на море

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Самое главное - от отеля до пляжа очень далеко! Пешком очень долго! Минут двадцать вдоль дороги по которой ездят грузовики из порта. Они же мешают спать и не дают открыть окна для прохлады. Кондиционер слабо спасает. Парковка бесплатна. Но в этой дыре особо и делать нечего. Даже стремно оставлять машину. Вай-фай хороший. Сам номер напоминает советскую гостиницу. Такой же сервис и быт. Завтрак не пробовали. Не рекомендую. :(
5 out of 5
by Cristinel from Pasco

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super services!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Limerick

Modern and comfortable.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very modern and comfortable. Room was spotless. About a twenty minute walk to the town centre. The restaurant seemed to offer good value food, I stayed out of season so I didn't get to try it. Just the sort of place to relax after a day exploring the beaches and lake nearby.
3 out of 5
by Henning from Risskov

Kedelig afslutning på ellers fornuftigt ophold

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Egentlig er opholdet godt i forhold til prisen. desværre havde jeg et par uheldige oplevelser: efter min første nat var værelset urørt da jeg kom hjem næste aften, dvs ikke rengjort. Da jeg lørdag ankom til Moskva, opdagede jeg, at 2000 rub + 300 dkk gemt i en 'Forex'plastpose i min kuffert + nogle dyre piller, købt lokalt, var forsvundet/stjålet. Har sendt email herom til hotellet søndag, men ikke modtaget svar. Ingen af personalet, bortset fra en student, Radu, taler engelsk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lokalizacja nieakceptowana

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Przez cała noc pędzące tiry pod oknem, w dzień nie jest to problem , w nocy bez stoperów w uszach nie mozna zasnąć ! Cała reszta bez problemu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eforie

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Avere un "mocio" in bagno potrebbe essere comodo, ma sicuramente non bello a vedere e non di buon auspicio.
Location: La cosa peggiore è la posizione dell'albergo, proprio a ridosso di una strada trafficatissima e polverosa...Camion a tutte le ore.......
Abbiamo dormito solo una notte, il personale è cordiale ed efficiente, la nostra camera era spaziosa e pulita.
3 out of 5
by luca from milano

Carino per qualche giorno sul mar nero

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Sono stato una notte con la mia ragazza... 15 minuti a piedi per raggiungere il mare. . L'unica pecca che si affaccia su una strada statale dove passa qualsiasi tipo di mezzo, dal tir alla macchina, quindi il rumore talvolta è assordante.
5 out of 5
by Aleodor from Bucuresti

Good example of confort

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Even though at a fair distance from the main part of the beach and a little noisy during the night, Hotel La Mer will definitely remain my choice for the next time I go in Eforie Nord. Very accessible prices for the food, surprisingly comfortable rooms and with a private air to them, over all and keeping in mind that nothing is perfect. La Mer is definitely a good choice for your trip.