Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Renee

Incredible experience and romantic

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were very impressed with how friendly and accommodating the staff was. They booked our taxi and even opened the breakfast buffet early for us so we could eat before we left and got on a long flight. Loved the bikes to be able to see the area and they were free too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Tobias from Göteborg

Excellent stop-over

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice family stopover
4 out of 5
by Marit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Value for money!!
5 out of 5
by Bruno from Gams

A7 stop

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
A two minute drive from the A7 in a very cozy little village. Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast and friendly staff. Bed and linens a bit dated and the TV small but otherwise room was modern and clean.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Netherlands

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely small village with a beautiful church. main part of hotel was lovely with two lots of outdoor areas for enjoying a drink or food in the sun. Our room was in a separate area and was clean but worn looking. Buffet Breakfast was great, restaurant staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Park from Berlin

Comfort

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room is very comfort. The morning buffet is also nice. However, the distance from Hamburg is too long.
5 out of 5
by ¨Hanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Wonderful German Setting!

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the hospitality of the hotel staff, friendly staff and pleasant location, food was EXCELLENT! cant emphasize that enough! Beds were very comfy!