Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota - MN

Excellent accommodations, close to everything!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The Patio fire pit, Gazebo, and patio tables, outside the office. The grounds were beautifully maintained.
Cons: Signage in the parking lot. Unsure if we could drive thru stripped area to the additional parking. Also, would like 6:00 am coffee/ breakfast items.
Location: Close to World Orchard Market and the Trolley Station.
Very positive. The hotel was full capacity and ran smoothly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha

Nice place!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Well kept easy access to room and amenities. Minor issue back parking lot lights all burnt out. I arrived after dark and could not see back lot. but figured it out :) I would stay at the Ashbrooke again and highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaFollette, T!

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel location is great rooms were clean beds were comfortable. I was impressed and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Pretty nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Funny smell in room and thermostat kept bumping up leaving us warmer than we wished at night. Very clean and quiet though.
5 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderfully hotel
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

Door county

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was Quit. The beds vary comfy.The pool was vary clean. We well be back.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Nice place but with some drawbacks

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet and clean with above average amenities. However, our room was noticeably damp the entire 5 days of our stay. On the last night of our stay a violent thunderstorm knocked out power from around 9:30 pm to 5 am.
5 out of 5
by Molly

Adult getaway

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place for a romantic get away. Adult only, so it's quiet and calm. We really loved it.