Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Absolutely awful

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room didn't have a key, front desk had to let us in room every time. Disgustingly dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Okay right for price

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff room was okay little scary @ night located middle of the woods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
If your looking for something nice this isnt the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly disappointed: just plain AWFUL

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
AWFUL!!!! Don't do it!!!
1 out of 5
by Gaurav from New York

No breakfast and checkout at 11

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked, hotels.com mentioned that the property provides free breakfast and the checkout time is 12 noon. However at the counter, we were informed that there is no breakfast and the checkout time is 11am. The hotel is old and rooms are barely functional. Choose another option if you can.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courtesy Inn, Egg Harbor NJ

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: absolutely NOTHING.
Absolutely TERRIBLE! DO NOT STAY HERE! Images online are completely misleading and false! Our room was disgusting! We checked in and immediately took our children back to the car and left. There were brown stains on the comforter and sheets, the floors were dirty, the back slider door was locked only by a hook chain, you could see completely through the regular handle! Both chairs had bleach stains and the one chair back was completely broken and dangling. Along the bathroom floor baseboard was completely black. We were just looking for a bed to sleep in, we didn't need anything fancy for the night but this was completely unacceptable. How this hotel is able to operate under these conditions is beyond me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Worst ever!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Horrible dirty gross nasty. Frighting.fearful horrible. Nasty gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very misleading and overpriced hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
There were lots of inoperable items like the lamps and fridge. Dirty/stained dining chairs, spiders in the shower curtain. Hotel claims there's a free breakfast and when I went to eat, they're not serving breakfast, just coffee. This place is misleading in every way and too overpriced for its location and conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute dump!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Landscape was terrible, trash everywhere, including people living there!!! No pool, no breakfast, fridge broken, ect. Dump!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEYOND HORRIBLE

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in and went to the room. All the lights were on, which was strange. We turned on the tv and turned out the lights and found out why. Within 20 minutes there were bugs and roaches crawling all over everything! We immediately picked up our bags, flicked all the bugs off them, and went out to the front desk. We wanted our money back but they refused saying we've been in the room all night, which was a complete lie...we JUST GOT THERE! The room smelled of mold and the a/c hadn't been cleaned or wiped off in forever. There was dirt and dust all over it. Simply disgusting! And they refused to give us our money back. We slept in the car.