Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel personal was very nice. The rooms were very clean and organized too. The breakfast section was very convenient and great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hartford ct

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Was nearby to everything we needed
Cons: The pillows were uncomfortable. Very hot in the hallways. The room needed some upkeep. Nothing major just minor things. kids above jumping.
Location: Shopping, swimming, Atlantic City, beaches, boardwalk
Kids jumping around late at night & first thing in the morning bothered my family. The room location had bright lights outside & the curtains wouldn't close all the way. Would I go back here no. It was nearby where we needed to attent to be. The staff was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Quiet, comfortsble. Staff in eating area a noisy

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was very comfortable. Hotel did live up to name. Bed very comfy💝💝
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vineland, NJ

Nice suite

Posted Oct 11, 2017
I have stayed at Homewood Suites before my room was bigger and featured a full kitchen. My suite was nice but I thought my 2 bedroom suite would feature a full kitchen for the price I paid. It only had a stove top and a microwave. We tried to access the free WiFi and could not. It kept saying we were connected but was not. Other than that the stat was nice.They staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great experience, rooms clean, staff friendly, great area, happy they had connected rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was a nice, clean hotel. The proximity to other establishments was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Perfect for a "home away from home"

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Good location for getting to nearby places
Cons: Inform other guests about common courtesy with noise in hallways, TV level, etc. Even during daytime. Just common courtesy.
I needed a comfortable place with a kitchen prior to the Atlantic City Half Ironman. This was exactly what I needed. Spacious, comfortable room with a kitchen to provide pre-race meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel staff disappointing and unfair.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: basically a nice hotel
Cons: customer relations
Location: good location a little out of the way but I don't mind a 10 minute drive.
I go to Atlantic City at least twice sometime 3 times every summer. I have stayed at this hotel several times. I have arthritis in my hip and asked there employee if it was ok to check out 2 days early of an 8 day stay and was told it was no problem. I have been getting the run around for weeks about a refund. I have made at least 6 phone calls. I will not stay at this hotel again and probably not at any other Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a short overnight stay. I was very pleased with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels