Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel staff disappointing and unfair.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: basically a nice hotel
Cons: customer relations
Location: good location a little out of the way but I don't mind a 10 minute drive.
I go to Atlantic City at least twice sometime 3 times every summer. I have stayed at this hotel several times. I have arthritis in my hip and asked there employee if it was ok to check out 2 days early of an 8 day stay and was told it was no problem. I have been getting the run around for weeks about a refund. I have made at least 6 phone calls. I will not stay at this hotel again and probably not at any other Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Weekend In AC

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is pretty close to AC if you want to beat the ridiculous prices of the casino hotels and also there is a mall right across the street. The room offered a convenience of a full refrigerator and stove if you choose to fix your own meals. The price was great but there were a few issues with cleanliness such as hair on the shower door. Ewwww. Other than that the room was ok. Dont expect the pool area to be spacious and if your out late you may not find a parking spot when you return. I would still come back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, full kitchen suite
Location: AC beaches, many shops and restaurants
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly, and location was very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Near AC

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Had good air conditioner. Other than that the room was clean nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and indoor swimming pool

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had a complimentary salad bar for dinner and it was good , my children love the indoor swimming pool and had a great fun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yessenia

Memorial Day Weekend

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Second time here ! Great Stay , Comfortable and quite :)
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice place

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I went here because the casinos were pretty much booked solid. This turned out to be a good runner up, and I would definitely come back. I know I list a lot of negatives, but I'm very particular. I would still recommend this hotel. Pluses - GREAT location. Only 10 minutes from the casinos and anything you could possibly need (banks, food, mall, etc.) is literally minutes away. Friendly staff, late check out time so you can sleep in, and the hotel and outdoors seemed well maintained. Minuses - My room floor was a little dirty, the pool and gym are small, and my choices for the continental breakfast (eggs, sausage, and oj ) were disappointing (good selection overall though). Also, when I came back to my room after gambling all night neither of my room keys would work. Someone had to run me up a new card, which for the record was done immediately.
5 out of 5
by Claire

Great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect for our overnight stay in the Atlantic City area - a convenient 20 minute drive to the Convention Center which was right off the Atlantic City Expressway. Easy parking, clean, comfortable well run hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The tv in the bedroom did not turn on, but the one in the livingroom was fine. The staff wanted to reward us with Hilton points when told about the problem, but being we booked with a third party there wasn't nothing much she was able to do. The thought was enough for us.