Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Near AC

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Had good air conditioner. Other than that the room was clean nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and indoor swimming pool

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had a complimentary salad bar for dinner and it was good , my children love the indoor swimming pool and had a great fun
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice place

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I went here because the casinos were pretty much booked solid. This turned out to be a good runner up, and I would definitely come back. I know I list a lot of negatives, but I'm very particular. I would still recommend this hotel. Pluses - GREAT location. Only 10 minutes from the casinos and anything you could possibly need (banks, food, mall, etc.) is literally minutes away. Friendly staff, late check out time so you can sleep in, and the hotel and outdoors seemed well maintained. Minuses - My room floor was a little dirty, the pool and gym are small, and my choices for the continental breakfast (eggs, sausage, and oj ) were disappointing (good selection overall though). Also, when I came back to my room after gambling all night neither of my room keys would work. Someone had to run me up a new card, which for the record was done immediately.
5 out of 5
by Claire

Great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect for our overnight stay in the Atlantic City area - a convenient 20 minute drive to the Convention Center which was right off the Atlantic City Expressway. Easy parking, clean, comfortable well run hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The tv in the bedroom did not turn on, but the one in the livingroom was fine. The staff wanted to reward us with Hilton points when told about the problem, but being we booked with a third party there wasn't nothing much she was able to do. The thought was enough for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

Nice Location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I absolutely love this hotel and I recommend that everyone stays there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Smiles!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Bed very comfortable, awesome breakfast and great location.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at the hotel was a pleasant experience this weekend. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.. Front desk concierge staff was very welcoming and I will highly commend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone were very friendly. Pet friendly was a great plus.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels