Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite functional. Extremely close to our function.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Shampoo the chairs
Quite functional. Extremely close to our function.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monaca P.A

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Could be really nice. No fridge or microwave in room ac unit was really loud. Toilet had skid marks in it when we checked in. The lighting in the parking lot was poor. The ice machine in our building was out of order. Other than that the room was large and the bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel for the price except—

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The free breakfast was disappointing. The waffle maker was broken (for days according to another guest), bread items hard as rocks, no fruit, and cereal was stale. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Nice hotel 15min from the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: I practically wrote every thing I love about the hotel in the experience section. I like the staff kindnes, food, price, and etc.
Cons: The vending machines & ice maker was out of service, had 2 go 2 smoker building nexts door it smell very bad, allow us take our breasfest to ower room
Location: 15 mins away from ocean city, there is a plaza nexts door with a Walmart, supper markets, clothes store and etc...
Great prices, I believe the smokers and nonsmokers rooms are divided by buildings and I love it that way because every time I book a room at a different hotels, I always ask for a nonsmokers room and for some reason the hallways still smell like cigarettes. I love that the building I was in was a nonsmokers building, Plenty of parking space and the hotel looked like houses. The staff are kind, bilingual and the breasfest was included. Self made waffles, muffins, baygos with cream cheese, chierios, Orange juice, crambery juice, coffee and etc... Had a pool but sadly close for the season. Not only would I referred this hotel to a friend but me and my boyfriend are definitely coming back.
2 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Smelled bad

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: spacious
Cons: cleanliness
Location: atlantic city boardwalk
Room smelled really bad, overall comfortable but the smell was disgusting
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gem

Unbelievable

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom had mole in the roof right over the shower head. Room 302. I called front desk was moved to 301. Room was never cleaned. Spent 2 nights. Children in hallway playing. Could not get a good rest. Front desk rang rm at 9:00 am when I picked up phone got dial tone. Called them back said they never called. I asked if the phone rang by itself they told me I called them. Unbelievable. I think they wanted us up so bee leave early for their next guest. They don't have to worry. I will NEVER be their customer again. Horrible PLACE!
4 out of 5
by shayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annandale, Va

Second stay at this hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Hotel was quiet not loud as others closer to Atlantic City. Staff was very helpful rooms very clean and comfortable and excellent price. This is our second visit here. breakfast was handy.