Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOTAL DUMP

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: pool was clean
Cons: cleanliness and quality
Location: close drive to everything
Broken furniture, lamps do not work, holes in wall, hole in sink, non slip stikers in tun all coming off.and a skip hazard, garbage all over hallway, TV remote battery dead, clerk didnt send anyone during to fix during our 2 day stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long branch, NJ

Not great, but good price within reasonable drive

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Not a great hotel, but we would stay there again. It was the best price we could find within a 15 minute drive to OC, NJ.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Worse hotel ever.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The room did not look good. The TV was not working appropriately. All the room stuff looks old. The bathroom was ugly. I did not like this hotel and I will not recommend it. The price is not right for the quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Hotel room was smelly, not sanitary- bathroom had mold on tiles. Carpet was old and sticky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Hotel okay for price

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel was okay for the price. They have their AC on a sensor so when there is no movement for a period of time the AC goes off. Not cool at night when your sleeping. Had to get up in the middle of the night to activate it. It was getting uncomfortably warm. Old fashioned TV!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Rooms needed to be better cleaned and needs a major upgrade!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Refrigator not working. Sink stopper broken. Ice machine not working. Shower curtain black on bottom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very peaceful. The location is central

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My experience was good, we met people from different cultures there, good hospitality. The hotal is safe with excellent staff. Food is very good. I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Terrible hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Dirty rooms, stained furniture, empty breakfast.. food spilled all over..tv broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN DOWN

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to where I had to go early the following morning.
Cons: The overall condition of the hotel. It's quite run down.
The hotel was really run down. Even the lobby was run down.