Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Our sons graduation

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We went to New Jersey due to my wife and I have 2 sons that graduated from the IS Coast Guard Bootcamp, in Cape May and we where completely satisfied with the room and the service. From now on when we go to visit them where ever there new journey may take them we will only be stay in the Residence Inn. Thank you so very much for the great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great experience... Everything was fine. I would appreciate to have coffee and hot water available all day in the lobby...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Friendly staff and nice facility. The pullout sofa can be more comfortable though. My back is still suffering after a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel staff are not friendly and don't seem to care about any issues you're having. When we first arrived we asked if we could use the conference and the gentlemen replied that it was in use, but if we had $250 he could probably make time for us. I found that extremely off putting, as if he was insinuating we wouldn't have enough money for that. They also wrote the incorrect room key number on our pass and we had to lug all our luggage back downstairs to get the r
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovating Couple

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
by Mark

Dissatisfied

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel in the past , over the last year has deteriorated ! The first room we received had termites in the bathroom The second room carpet was dirty and the beds the mattresses are so old you get in bed and meet in the middle ! Nice fire pit outside unfortunately it was full of cigarette butts!
4 out of 5
by Karen

Great over all hotel

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Service was magnificent! Entire staff incredible. Hotel was right off of the Parkway and 40. So convenient! Just 15 min to the casinos. Would give 5 stars if the pull out couch had been even half way decent, but they were unusable in both of our rooms. We were still happy enough to stay again. Next time we know that we need either Need a 2 bedroom suite or a blow up mattress for the entire family to stay together.
4 out of 5
by Jo Anna

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, the bed was so comfortable and the shower was wonderful! I would definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by Katherine N

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing and we will be coming again and breakfast spread was beautiful thanks again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels