Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york.

Room clean close to boardwalk.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Checking was fast. Very closed to beach the room is updated and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown OH

2nd time here n it was overall improvement

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: location, pool
Cons: better breakfast stuff and more towels
Location: atlantic city casinos resturants
i went back to see if they cleaned up their act and the room i got this time was great....no roaches this time. also the room was clean and comfy. im glad i gave them a second chance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Our room was okay, however when I turn on the shower there was no Hot water,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, OH

no pool below avg

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: jaccuzi tub
Cons: exterminator
Location: beach
upon arrival i found out from desk man that pool was closed but offered you to go to best western down road with an indoor pool only. no offer or discount or refund given. the room was ok except for 4 roaches that we killed in it.the tub was a great plus and is for 2 n jaccuzi. close to beach too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was a nice hotel close to everything had a public bus stop it went to the boardwalk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
they say they have a jacuzzi but it's an ugly bathtub.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Good place

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Needs more cleaning in rooms.divide better non smoking and smoking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensylvania

Not a good stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel stay was not what we expected. The room was non-smoking but smell like smoke, we had to buy frebreeze to kill the smell. The building is old and needs taking care of. The breakfast is two options, plain bagels and pastries that are a few days old. The orange juice was old and tasted rancid. Our tv stopped working (no signal) and we couldn't call the front desk because there was no phone in the room. We had an ironing board but no iron. Upon check out i told the front desk about these things but didn't get an explanation. Don't think i will be staying there again. Don't recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Heather

AWFUL! DO NOT STAY HERE!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is AWFUL! The staff was confused at checkin, the building is falling apart, our room key was disabled our 2nd day & needed to be reactivated for us to get back in, we were given 2 towels for 4 people & when I called to ask for more, I was told, "You'll have to wait, we're waiting for them to dry." Then we finally get more an hour later & they were DIRTY!! We used our beach towels to dry off after our showers! Also, there was a used tampon applicator stuck in the tissue box slot in the bathroom- right next to the tissues we were expected to use! GROSS!!! This place looks like a trashy dump & we will NEVER stay here again! I have pictures of the of everything but I can't upload them- there is garbage everywhere & the steps are falling apart; this place is a health hazard & an accident waiting to happen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clientele; sparse breakfast; noisy A/C; undergoing repairs & renovation but room was clean