Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat, comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Good experience - we checked in late and left early - but seemed comfortable and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Disappointed

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Very disengaged and apathetic staff. Room had no electric iron. Supposedly non-smoking room smelled so much of cigarette smoke that I was totally nauseated! Had to demand new room and got one that also smelled a bit of cigarette smoke. Staff did not even apologize. This hotel gets no more than two stars from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hospitality!

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The staff took great care of us and made is feel very welcome! The breakfast was a bit chaotic on Christmas day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Udaipur,Rajasthan india

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Quick check inn,responsive and courteous staff,great food,clean rooms,quick service and very quick check out
5 out of 5
by Bokul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
location very good. rooms good. the hotel lobby and standards of services not that good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, USA

convenient, pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Extremely helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, splendid breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by Jegatheesan

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The additional bed provided was a disgrace Did not provide the required sheets or additional towels paid for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A clean, comfortable hotel with excellent food.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Marvelous breakfasts, of Indian, Japanese and western dishes.
Cons: I would like a clock in the room, preferably one that is visible at night. I would also like orange juice for breakfast.
Location: Within walking distance of an amazing museum.
We would stay here again. Clean, comfortable, amazing food! Occasionally there were mosquitos in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels